TreeHouse Club

14421 E Trent Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow TreeHouse Club on Leafly
Follow
Review TreeHouse Club
Review
Call TreeHouse Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little shop, packed full of various, quality products. Nice edibles menu and great daily deals. Budtenders were friendly, and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place used to be cool but it has completely fell off and now it really sucks! There is only like 2 budtenders that have any clue what they're alking about. Its blatantly obvious the rest are fake and don't know what they're talking about in the slightest in regards to different farms, processes, products, strains, taste, effects and potency etc..( basically just trying to make a sale and talking BS). It seems like they just hired a bunch of people from unrelated retail fields. At least half of them look like they are barely even old enough to legally smoke. Yet these are the people giving long time and new cannabis consumers advice and recommendations, Its a joke now! Only thing keeping this place going is they still carry some quality brands. I reccommend going somewhere else if you have the option.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I reviewed them a while back and they were doing a great job then, but I got to say they just keep getting better. Customer service is #1 and our bud-tender Nichole was super knowledgeable. She gave us great suggestions and recommendations on different thing to try. Even though I live on the north side of Spokane with quite a few places close by, my wife and I will always make the trek out to the Tree House Club first, they are worth the drive. Thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Good product but expensive by comparison to other dispensaries I've been too I have friends who tell me about deals they get there but I kinda felt like I was being treated like an outsider or something found the same gram of concentrate I got there down the street for $10 less kinda bummed me out
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The vender day they had yesterday was excellent. It was nice to see very local brands.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and casual, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Stocks are first rate.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We keep a tidy and chill atmosphere, as some call it, the "judgement free zone"! Hope to too you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop I have been to in spokane. Clean, Friendly, Service is great. Extremely good products/inventory. 5 stars.. pick this shop if you reading this.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this thoughtful 5 star review. Yes, pick us! Pick us! :) Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a little gem! Top Shelf farms at a decent price. Budtenders were very helpful and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

That is truly the sweetest review. Thank you for the 5 stars. It's a very rewarding industry to work in, and we are all happy to be here!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best customer service I’ve had in town. I’ve often felt weird about going to new stores, u often get budtenders who aren’t friendly or moreover just don’t seem to have product knowledge. I’ve visited this store so many times just because the staff is knowledgeable. They tell me about strains, they tell me what it feels like to smoke. As close as u can get to trying it before u buy it. HIGHLY recommended for new smokers or anyone who puts service and knowledge at a premium.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Reignman40 for your very thoughtful review. Our budtenders are happy to make recommendations. See you soon!
Report abuse
50
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of awesome glass, good Budtenders and Vet Friendly.
Dispensary said:

Many thanks for your kind review. Veterans receive 10% off everyday! Thank you for your service!
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next