TreeHouse Club
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
14421 E Trent Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and casual, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Stocks are first rate.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We keep a tidy and chill atmosphere, as some call it, the "judgement free zone"! Hope to too you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop I have been to in spokane. Clean, Friendly, Service is great. Extremely good products/inventory. 5 stars.. pick this shop if you reading this.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this thoughtful 5 star review. Yes, pick us! Pick us! :) Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been trying to visit all the dispensaries in the area and finally got out to Treehouse Club. Even though they were really busy, the wait wasn't that long. Very knowledgeable bud tender helped with all our questions about the topicals that my wife was interested in and hooked me up with the bud I was looking for at very reasonable prices. The store is well laid out and they have a great array of product. A little out of the way for me but was well worth the trip. We'll be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We work closely with the farms with continued education on the products, and customer service is our #1 focus at TreeHouse Club. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a little gem! Top Shelf farms at a decent price. Budtenders were very helpful and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

That is truly the sweetest review. Thank you for the 5 stars. It's a very rewarding industry to work in, and we are all happy to be here!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best customer service I’ve had in town. I’ve often felt weird about going to new stores, u often get budtenders who aren’t friendly or moreover just don’t seem to have product knowledge. I’ve visited this store so many times just because the staff is knowledgeable. They tell me about strains, they tell me what it feels like to smoke. As close as u can get to trying it before u buy it. HIGHLY recommended for new smokers or anyone who puts service and knowledge at a premium.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Reignman40 for your very thoughtful review. Our budtenders are happy to make recommendations. See you soon!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of awesome glass, good Budtenders and Vet Friendly.
Dispensary said:

Many thanks for your kind review. Veterans receive 10% off everyday! Thank you for your service!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going in here, everyone treats you like they are your friend and are really knowledgeable!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I 1st visited the THC in July 2017 while home shopping along with many other shops. Once i moved here in October I made the rounds again. The THC is the place I now just keep coming back to consistently. The atmosphere they generate is so geniune, the advice is good, and they know their products like it is family. They efficiently service the guests, yet when it your turn you feel like they have been waiting just for you and your the only one that matters!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees were very nice and helpful. Great quality 🙏
Report abuse
10
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place only gets better each time I go there, the bud tender that hooked me up gave some great advice along with having some great products they have a Vendor ( Gabriel ) they grow fire. Keep up the great work THC
Report abuse
40
123456
page 1 of 6
next