Trenchtown
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
734 Sheridan Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed atmosphere in both the lobby and interior. Bud tender was very laid back, not pushy or rushed, and took time to answer questions about different strains. Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have the homie hookup for sure. Beautiful juicy organic grown nugs grown for a steal of a deal. Best sour D ive smoked, great selection of indicas (colins og) really friendly and patient staff, quick service, all around awesome spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit to a dispensary.AWESOME!! I live in Florida and have a medicinal card which is ok, but I still love the flower. The shop was clean, very friendly, and a nice selection. Our budtender was very helpful and patient with us. If I lived in the area, I would go back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place love to buy my bud here I always come back
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Have been going to trenchtown since 2010 when they opened on Tennyson. It's a great place to shop. Good quality meds,edibles,concentrates. And the staff is the bestest my red card expired in March by June Ashleigh said it was time and started helping me. After 8 password resets it finally happened. That's right a budtender on rec side made sure to involve the right people to print my card out on 07-05-18 A big thank you to Ashleigh, Nacho, Kayliegh and Dan and Grant for putting together a wonderful team.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping here almost exclusively over the past few years and have nothing but wonderful things to say! Good choice of strains, quality product, reasonable prices and daily specials. The customer service is unmatched, always a pleasure doing business at Trenchtown!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had what I was looking for and very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jeanette!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Must visit!!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

You heard it here first, MUST VISIT :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patron come here often love the place all the employees are great awesome and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming often!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next