Trenchtown

734 Sheridan Blvd., Denver, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
190 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing deals! Great customer service.. will for sure visit again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good experience, friendly bud tender. Best smelling flower I’ve smelled
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am so disappointed 😢 I have been a loyal customer and patient for 6 year and today under new management I had to say goodbye it makes no sense you have to save all your baker points to get the hook up and then have to spend 10 plus pay for your deal not 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and super cool people!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super relaxed atmosphere. The staff were friendly. Will be a returning customer! Raikou for the win!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product, fair price and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Great deals everyday of the week and very close too my house. Can’t wait too come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, only store I visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed atmosphere in both the lobby and interior. Bud tender was very laid back, not pushy or rushed, and took time to answer questions about different strains. Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank for letting everyone know how Trenchtown rolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have the homie hookup for sure. Beautiful juicy organic grown nugs grown for a steal of a deal. Best sour D ive smoked, great selection of indicas (colins og) really friendly and patient staff, quick service, all around awesome spot.
Dispensary said:

Our Sour Diesel cut is out of this world. Colin's OG is Ethos Genetics, he always throws down fire! Nice picks.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next