Trenchtown
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
734 Sheridan Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
172 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, good prices. Excellent friendly and helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people, always friendly. Great deals are here as well. Add the great product and it's a perfect recipe.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here was great! They were super friendly and had some great recommendations for what we were looking for. The CollinOG is fire!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trenchtown is my favorite dispensary in Denver! Best flower and super friendly bud tenders!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A large selection of flower at a fair price to quality ratio. They have a Jamaican feel with a decent waiting area. Parking was also plentiful so no issues there. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, easy to talk to and down to earth. Service was steady with little wait time. Thought packaging could be better as I could smell flower in my car all the home which isn't ideal for me. Overall I would recommend if you are interested in quality flower varieties at a fair price with 5 star service!
Dispensary said:

Kunmanz, thanks for giving a very informative review. Everyone works really hard to maintain a fun, friendly, yet still professional atmosphere and it is nice that you went out of your way to let us know you appreciate it. I am not sure there is much we can do about the smell in your car on the way home but im sure everyone wants to know what you bought so they can get that too :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is really nice and open with an artsy display for the products. The customer service was great. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Wynter177!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is great and the bud quality is on point! Super chill environment and wonderful people. Not only are the vibes great, but the deals are awesome.
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your visit, the store says "thanks" for the compliments!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at this location is very courteous and customer friendly. Great group of people! Plus they have some really neat artwork in the lobby. Real Earthy!
Dispensary said:

Art + Cannabis just go together! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary to stop by the people that are friendly and very helpful. This is my first time in the dispensary and they were very patient with me I will definitely be going back!
Dispensary said:

Much love to our first time customers!!! Welcome to the family :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the Flower here! Picked up GG4 and some Hash Plant, H P definitely the BEST this visit!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for trying us out - we hope to see you back again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next