Trove Cannabis - Bellingham
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
218 N Samish Way, Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice place, used to be my favorite due to proximity but I kept getting unlucky with my favorite strains being out of stock. Regardless this place is great and you can use your gold card for a discount on coffee next door!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
One of the best looking shops in Bellingham, happens to be in central location. However, there are way too many weed stores in Bellingham which offer better selection, prices, and service from more knowledgable staff to settle on the Trove just because it looks nice. You'd think they would have more competetive pricing considering they own the building and operate a side-business next door, but even with their membership deals their prices can't compete with all the other shops less than 5 mins away.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty shop. friendly staff. you get a gold card with awesome savings rewards if you spend enough time there. great selection. Always top notch. they have a lot of grinders and glass pipes on display.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
fun shop, always a good stop. Love Josh!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop, I always the best quality flower here.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place in town. Good selection and service, not too crowded. A+
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is so clean and organized. I love their set up for flower, it makes it so easy to see everything.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic store layout, and great products available.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Two thumbs up. Most energetic employees, I love this place.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always stop by here whenever I'm in town.Over 200 mile trip for me but I make it a point to stop by this great shop.Will definitely stop in again.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next