Trove Cannabis - Bellingham

218 N Samish Way, Bellingham, WA
Follow Trove Cannabis - Bellingham on Leafly
Follow
Call Trove Cannabis - Bellingham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality, great selection and friendly service! As a medical patient, this is my go to dispensary and they also have an espresso bar! Wish they carried Trail Blazin though.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tonight I went in here for the first time, and it was awesome. I'm someone that really hates buying cannabis. I don't like interacting with the people at cannabis stores, and also they stress me out. I don't like having to talk to people about what I want. I don't know if it's leftover cannabis prohibition paranoia, or if I'm just anti-social, but this store was the exception for me. The person working (a guy with long hair and glasses at about 11 on Wednesday) was super nice and made me feel less stupid about going in just to buy papers. The people who work at cannabis stores are often the reason I don't like them, and he was totally different from the experiences that made me feel that way. Additionally, it doesn't seem like it exists for profit, there's heart there. I own a local business, and it really means a lot to me when you can tell that the staff know that the owner/s really care about the shop, and that they themselves care about it a lot. It seems like a really wholesome business. I also really like the layout of the store. It's weird to buy weed out of a glass case, so it's really cool that the smoking apparatuses were on an island, in the open in the middle of the store. This was the least anxiety I've had in a place where cannabis is purchased. Trove was an excellent experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice place, used to be my favorite due to proximity but I kept getting unlucky with my favorite strains being out of stock. Regardless this place is great and you can use your gold card for a discount on coffee next door!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
One of the best looking shops in Bellingham, happens to be in central location. However, there are way too many weed stores in Bellingham which offer better selection, prices, and service from more knowledgable staff to settle on the Trove just because it looks nice. You'd think they would have more competetive pricing considering they own the building and operate a side-business next door, but even with their membership deals their prices can't compete with all the other shops less than 5 mins away.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty shop. friendly staff. you get a gold card with awesome savings rewards if you spend enough time there. great selection. Always top notch. they have a lot of grinders and glass pipes on display.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
fun shop, always a good stop. Love Josh!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop, I always the best quality flower here.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place in town. Good selection and service, not too crowded. A+
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is so clean and organized. I love their set up for flower, it makes it so easy to see everything.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic store layout, and great products available.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next