Trulieve - Vero Beach

1814 Commerce Avenue, Vero Beach, FL
Follow Trulieve - Vero Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Vero Beach
Review
Call Trulieve - Vero Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jack Herer 400mg CO2 Vape Cartridge is an EXCELLENT Product to get your day started!! Excellent Customer Service and Support! Highly Recommended!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've been to ,treat you like King .Customer service is top notch .Will be first place I apply for or do future business .lhs and cura can't compare in customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure going to this location! The customer service and care is subpar!From this companies innovation, growth, and response to patients voices; its evident Trulieve are in a league of very few dispensaries!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve is the best dispensary in the state. Prices are in line with others.The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. If you are an experienced patient or a completely new, they are there too help. The difference makers are the products and the variety of offerings. From concentrates, to vapes, cbd, or thc. They provide the most delivery options for your medication. Ordering online is easy and super efficient. I know they have delivery as they all do, but I have not used the service.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried other dispensaries they were all trash but I heard good things about this one so I drove an hour from West Palm Beach to go there. I can say that I have never liked vaping cannabis extract until I tried their Durbin poison with zero cutting agent and added Terpenes. Very impressed with the product tasted just like flower. Also the concentrate was very nice and professionally packaged furthermore the staff did a good job of explaining how to use the syringe. Other places just sold them to me also they use an ethanol extraction which maintains a lot of the terpenes. Can’t wait to build one of these in West Palm Beach and I don’t have to drive so far but I still will until you do
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never an issue here. Their pricing is a tad higher than others, as is their delivery - BUT - the service, and product quality is at the top. Kudos and thanks for being here.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location with plenty of parking and very safe for anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even though some products are hard to get, the customer service and knowledge is unequaled. Product that you get is always of excellent quality. My only complaint is the distance I have to drive from my house.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this company over the other two or three I’ve tried in FL. I hate that flower is tough to get legally, but at least we are finally here. This place has the best and wisest variety of strains in FL hands down.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Products, Great Customer Service..... Great Speedy Delivery I recommend emailing or calling in your order, you are in and out in less than 10 minutes !!!! Wish The city Of Vero Beach let them stay open past 12 noon on Saturdays.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next