Trulieve - Vero Beach
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1814 Commerce Avenue, Vero Beach, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never an issue here. Their pricing is a tad higher than others, as is their delivery - BUT - the service, and product quality is at the top. Kudos and thanks for being here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location with plenty of parking and very safe for anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even though some products are hard to get, the customer service and knowledge is unequaled. Product that you get is always of excellent quality. My only complaint is the distance I have to drive from my house.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this company over the other two or three I’ve tried in FL. I hate that flower is tough to get legally, but at least we are finally here. This place has the best and wisest variety of strains in FL hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Products, Great Customer Service..... Great Speedy Delivery I recommend emailing or calling in your order, you are in and out in less than 10 minutes !!!! Wish The city Of Vero Beach let them stay open past 12 noon on Saturdays.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I've been to knox, curaleaf, and now Trulieve. I have to say Trulieve is by far the best dispensary Ive been to. I'm super excited they are opening in boynton and west palm. The quality of the products I got are top notch. I got gorilla glue #4, 9lb hammer, and Pineapple Express vape cartridges. The reason they don't get 5 stars is due to not having flower but that's only because the state hasn't allowed it yet and not really their fault. As soon as I see whole flower available in the dispensary it will get 5 stars.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback and choosing Trulieve!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
needs more sativa strains
Dispensary said:

We will work on that for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It is nice to have a location a little closer and with less traffic. The staff is amazing like all of the other Trulieve dispensaries I have visited. Can't wait until the supply can meet the demand. Growing pains stink! I would love to see the Durban Poison in the Truclear syringe. I also like the older syringes much better. I could attach a blunt needle and refill my cartridges. Vero will be my go to until something opens up just a tad further north.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being a Truliever! We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1