Trulieve - Vero Beach

1814 Commerce Avenue, Vero Beach, FL
Follow Trulieve - Vero Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Vero Beach
Review
Call Trulieve - Vero Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Busy on days that they run specials, but otherwise in and out in a few minutes with pickup orders. If you need assistance they always have the staff to help, just ask!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a fantastic place! I am more than pleased with the CS, in particular Amy and Robyn are great. As a Parkinson's patient, I have been given excellent supervision as a patient and after narrowing down the strains have become 95% symptom free. Once again, thanks Amy and Robyn at Trulieve, Vero Beach, Florida.
Dispensary said:

This is awesome to hear! We are so glad we could assist you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jack Herer 400mg CO2 Vape Cartridge is an EXCELLENT Product to get your day started!! Excellent Customer Service and Support! Highly Recommended!!!
Dispensary said:

YES! That Sativa is amazing! Thank you so much for enjoying our product! I'm so happy to hear that it's providing relief.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've been to ,treat you like King .Customer service is top notch .Will be first place I apply for or do future business .lhs and cura can't compare in customer service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! We couldn't make a difference without wonderful patients like you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure going to this location! The customer service and care is subpar!From this companies innovation, growth, and response to patients voices; its evident Trulieve are in a league of very few dispensaries!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Patient care is always our first priority.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve is the best dispensary in the state. Prices are in line with others.The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. If you are an experienced patient or a completely new, they are there too help. The difference makers are the products and the variety of offerings. From concentrates, to vapes, cbd, or thc. They provide the most delivery options for your medication. Ordering online is easy and super efficient. I know they have delivery as they all do, but I have not used the service.
Dispensary said:

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to review our products. We have a very extensive training program and it's good to hear that it's paying off! Thank you so much for continuing to shop at Trulieve. Natural relief for the win!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried other dispensaries they were all trash but I heard good things about this one so I drove an hour from West Palm Beach to go there. I can say that I have never liked vaping cannabis extract until I tried their Durbin poison with zero cutting agent and added Terpenes. Very impressed with the product tasted just like flower. Also the concentrate was very nice and professionally packaged furthermore the staff did a good job of explaining how to use the syringe. Other places just sold them to me also they use an ethanol extraction which maintains a lot of the terpenes. Can’t wait to build one of these in West Palm Beach and I don’t have to drive so far but I still will until you do
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this feedback. At Trulieve, we make sure to offer a broad line of products so that patients can choose what interests them most! We've heard that the Durban Poison is a patient favorite. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never an issue here. Their pricing is a tad higher than others, as is their delivery - BUT - the service, and product quality is at the top. Kudos and thanks for being here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for believing in the natural relief that we've been lucky enough to offer you! We are looking forward to seeing you at one of our locations soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location with plenty of parking and very safe for anyone.
Dispensary said:

Absolutely! Patient care and safety is at the top of our list!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even though some products are hard to get, the customer service and knowledge is unequaled. Product that you get is always of excellent quality. My only complaint is the distance I have to drive from my house.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We make sure to take the time to properly train our staff on patient care. Additionally, we take pride in all products provided. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next