Trulieve - Edgewater

103 Boston Road, Edgewater, FL
Follow Trulieve - Edgewater on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Edgewater
Review
Call Trulieve - Edgewater
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
First order 1 cartridge was not full. Got trench mouth after using. Obvious now they were selling me store returns. How else do I end up with rot mouth 3 different times using your product. Every time cart had big air space in cartridge. After leaving for months for a more reputable company. I tried them 1 more time. Ordered on line. They say sorry we didn't get your order so you can sit here for 3 hours and wait. Stick it!
Dispensary said:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave that feedback. We would love to work with you to make this right. Please email us about the incident at Customerservice@Trulieve.com
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You have to be looking for or you will miss it but is as safe as they come! The staff is excellent and helpful as much as they are allowed! Would certainly recommend
Dispensary said:

Thanks for understanding and sticking with us! We are working on expanding our inventory for you guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, organized, & very efficient. The product is pure and very user-friendly . This was not my first time there. But I base this review on all the times that I've been there. Also based on other products I've tried from other dispensaries. Their delivery service is quite awesome too, @ a small $25 delivery fee. I will miss the beautiful ride up US 1, if we ever get a Trulieve near my home:)
Dispensary said:

Rmechell, we appreciate your positive feedback and consistent use of our brand. Thank you for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff, competitive and fair prices and great products. Kudos to Malik. Need a larger space in a better area with a better more professional look and atmosphere, a better and larger lobby. I propose Daytona Beach. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and in general superb!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we take pride in our staff and products! It's always great to hear when our patients do as well.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The tabletop that is sold is so exorbitantly priced that I, and no other patients I know, can can afford it. It's odd because a storz & bickel isnt even as expensive as the tabletop made by trulieve, and it works with flower without wasteful disposable cups. I know this is partly the problems with things added to the law, and I will contact my legislation about this or wait for the outcome of the court case pertaining to this matter. I thought the vape pens themselves felt as if they were likely to break easily compared to some of the extract pens I have felt currently on the market. The only thing that really confuses me as a new patient is there isn't a sample pack of low amounts at an affordable price of at least half the strains carried. They do have an okay array of low priced oral syringes, but if I find I like one, odds are it does not come in an uncut syringe which is what I prefer having MG limits and all as a medical cannabis patient who also needs to get the most bang for my buck. I also had an issue with the packaging of the glass syringe... The tip broke off while it was inside its container. I noticed the plastic container is not very shock absorbent when I dropped it about two feet while closed. I might suggest a silicone pad inside the inner part of the lid for the syringe packages or at the bottom, preferably both. That would probably be a grand idea for old people like myself who are clumsy. Luckily it was mostly a flow reducer and I didn't lose any of my medicine. The staff at this location were extremely helpful in choosing my first strain. I went with SLH and it does have a learning curve as to how the dose is and how long it lasts but I am so happy to have a clean medicinal product that helps me in ways the pharmaceutical alternatives couldn't. Now if we could only get a trulieve near DB or PO since my truck eats gas. Thank you for being in volusia County!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us the positive review! We are working on providing more affordable products and variety within the limitations set by the state. So stay tuned!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
great location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate staff. I’m thankful for their expertise and will return in the future. I’m a Truliever.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are very glad to hear you had an ideal experience.
Report abuse
50
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff was very helpful here. Very genuine and patient. Good variety. Seemed to have their entire product line on hand. Prices and size selection was better than at Knox in downtown Orlando. I plan on making this my primary dispensary. Good customer service!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing our dispensary!
Report abuse
50
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this location many times and aside from a couple product shortages, I've never left disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are working very hard to meet a rising demand in the state currently.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is wonderful. They explain everything and offer alternatives to make it easier to decide. Yes they run out of popular items, but CALL THE STORE to make sure they have what you need before visiting.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review! It is definitley always a good idea to call beforehand, as demand is currently very high for medical cannabis products!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next