Trulieve - Jacksonville

6259 Beach Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
181 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service, great product knowledge, Knox is very close to me but I go to Trulieve
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is nice, helpfull and knowledgeable oboutthe products. Parking is at a premium however I must say that each time I found a spot right away. I wish there was more information about how cannabis and THC affects cancer and cancer prevention, not just the symptoms. This is not a reflection on trulieve this is a reflection on our politics (which is thank God changing gradually) and medical system that has not developed this amazing product
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its the best one around!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I just moved down here from the North East. I’ve been a MMJ patient for >4 years. I know MMJ was very recently legalized here, but here’s what they need to work on. *Get budtenders(saying this loosely as they can’t sell flower here) that actually know marijuana. If I tell you I HATE sativas, don’t suggest I get a strain like Super Silver Haze. At least learn the few strains you have on your menu *Get more inventory-If out of 100 things on your menu, you don’t have 1 indica OR hybrid, that’s a problem. And don’t lie over the phone saying you have it in. Overall for a newish MMJ program, they’re OK. I’ll be curious to try Curaleaf since I used them up north & they have some great product. But since this is literally the ONLY dispensary (besides a tiny one, with literally no menu & double the price) in Jacksonville, I’ll obviously be going back. Until something better comes, or they fix these problems. I don’t wanna sound like a bitch, but get people who don’t have to look on Leafly anytime someone asks about a strain on their menu.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, very professional atmosphere, great products!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cant say enough positive things about this location. stagg is very knowledge and friendly, and they definitely push discounts for their clients, making sure that all vets receive them is always a bonus in my book. cant go wrong with with this location and their products. only downside I would say is try to go earlier in the morning or when everyone is at work because this place gets busy and parking isnt great.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit I was helped with what I needed for my problem. I was instructed on how to use the products & very happy with their service. I just wish they were nearer to me. Hopefully they will open one soon. My second order was delivered but I dropped a the concentrate bottle & it shattered 😡, my bad. To return & replace it , I have to drive (2 hr. round trip). Grrr!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and convenient.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Trulieve. The product is top notch. The store is very nice , clean and comforting. Definitely my go to place. Don’t even hesitate to head over there for anything and everything you need. Keep up the good work Truelieve!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next