Trulieve - North Fort Myers
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
13971 North Cleveland Avenue, North Fort Myers, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is the first dispensary I have been to in Florida and it was very clean and the staff in the front room were very nice. The only few things that I would really like would have the room a bit warmer and the other would have this dispensary in Naples. The back room is very clean and professional and very helpful and very informative. I have been in many different dispensaries in California and Colorado and they are very similar with the exception of the state of Florida won't allow flower for sale nor a separate room for smoking or vaping or any delivery method for patients to have the opportunity to meet other people who are verifiably there and thus able to meet new friends that have multiple theater chairs and many multiple types of sterile paraphernalia for the patients to try as well as showing movies on large screen TV's in the smoking room (cigarettes not allowed). I believe that when Florida eventually comes to their senses and allow flowers to be legalized, this particular dispensary is a top notch environment that needs to open a store in Naples. I intend on continued loyalty to this dispensary! Thank you to all of the wonderful staff members there today! Jill
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit at a dispensary as a new patient. They greeted me and had a cold air waiting room which was comfortable before going to the back and being helped and consulted with me about my prescription. They are a good dispensary but the prices are a bit expensive. You get what you pay for when needing good medicine for chronic pain. I made sure to use the discounts and promo deals they had happening for a new patient order. For my next purchase I will be ordering online through them instead of coming to the dispensary and items not be in stock as I drive a distance away from here.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very caring and helpful staff. Quality products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Life changing..... finally can sleep deep with this new strain they carry called Do-si-dos. I purchased the TruStik. best purchase... If you can afford the top shelf TruStik its worth the money.
Dispensary said:

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our products. We look forward to continued service in the state of Florida. Thank you for reviewing our dispensary.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is the worst company I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. It's always something. I can't wait to see them close for good. I shop elsewhere now.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our services. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438. Thank you.
Report abuse
31
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible service. They don’t know what they have in their inventory or what to do with it. Their prices are astronomical compared to recreational prices across the country...they will not hold your orders so you will drive out to North Fort Myers for nothing most times. They only want to make money off of deliveries and priority orders. They are currently trying to sell an herb vaporizer that’s worth $150 for $750..Somebody please get us a real dispensary...
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear that your experience with Trulieve was less than ideal, if there is anything we can do please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438 Ext:7. Thank you.
Report abuse
70
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Small office setting. Not enough space to sit and wait.Felt rushed to pick from a very limited selection. Will try other dispensaries and their stock. Why pay all this money when the product doesn’t work? Only a few Indiga varieties. That’s what I need.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize you were not satisfied with your experience with Truleive, if there is anything we can do please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438. Thank you.
Report abuse
41
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff! Convenient! I’m a TRULIEVER!
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear! Thank you.
Report abuse
34
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location. Friendly staff. Felt a little rushed though.
Dispensary said:

I do apologize if you felt rushed, if you have further questions always feel free to call our patient assistance line at 844-878-5438. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
22
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
24
123
page 1 of 3
next