Trulieve - North Fort Myers

13971 North Cleveland Avenue, North Fort Myers, FL
Follow Trulieve - North Fort Myers on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - North Fort Myers
Review
Call Trulieve - North Fort Myers
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Bad area of town. Better employees now. Great management. Great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Superior customer service. Due to Florida Government they struggle to keep up with demand. Really good products
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in today...as always a great experience...with thier amazing budtender courtney
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for letting us know!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location! Shy & Randy are always helpful, polite and know what's up. Also, I got a tip on something new today. 'Gorilla Grapes' (Ggp). I'm a 9# Hammer guy. But, this was worth the try! I would definitley add it to my rotation. It's good to keep your body guessing just a 'little' bit. I would recomend if you are working your way up to something more powerful and if you suffer from PTSD/Chronic pain as I do. It's probably great for other things, too. Check the spectrum!! You guys are great! Hire me. I can be had.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Very fast paced once you are in the back room it feels like a fast food line where you wait in a line 3 deep to go to the register. The products have been a lot of trial and error because I don’t think you have enough info once you are there. Should definitely order online ahead of time after you do your research if you really want to use it for medical benefits here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback. This will be very helpful for us to continue to grow!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This was my first visit to the dispensary. I am a total novice. I felt rushed and I felt like I was not given much of a selection of the tincture. Perhaps I’m reading it differently than what is true life. I expected a little more patient privacy but felt like I was at a Starbucks counter with every one talking at once. The stopper top in the THC was broken so it was a struggle to remove. My husband found a dropper from one of his topical oils which at least fits well enough to keep me from spilling the product. On the positive side my wait time was a lot less than what I expected.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear about this. Please contact us at customerservice@trulieve.com
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still new enough that patients and staff are learning the ropes. Improved application now shows in stock or not, usually not. The more popular the product (e.g., shatter) the quicker it sells out within hours. Very nice helpful ★CONCENTRATE TENDERS★ here. Looking forward to seeing enough product for all patients instead of racing to the dispensary for the popular items. Check your ★doctors recommendation★ before showing up only to find that you are out of milligrams.
Dispensary said:

We hope that you continue to visit us!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is still young and growing but the potential for astronomical greatness is there and thriving! Courtney and Greg are some names that come to mind and they are so well informed and understanding about their product that if you are a new consumer, you don't need to worry. Just get in there and ask questions. The center is clean and comfortable, the staff is welcoming and ready to assist and educate. Really happy these guys are just down the road!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience at this location. The staff was very knowledgeable about all the products and were very helpful. Especially Cortney, Greg and JJ, they went above and beyond.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First time I went, it was 10 min before closing and there was no line. I was accommodated with a very personal experience. Second time I went at like 2:30pm and it was packed, had a long wait, no more water in the lobby, a rushed "hurry up and buy" feel. I would shop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being patient with us! We hope to see you again soon so that we can give you another wonderful experience.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next