Trulieve - North Fort Myers

13971 North Cleveland Avenue, North Fort Myers, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This was my first visit to the dispensary. I am a total novice. I felt rushed and I felt like I was not given much of a selection of the tincture. Perhaps I’m reading it differently than what is true life. I expected a little more patient privacy but felt like I was at a Starbucks counter with every one talking at once. The stopper top in the THC was broken so it was a struggle to remove. My husband found a dropper from one of his topical oils which at least fits well enough to keep me from spilling the product. On the positive side my wait time was a lot less than what I expected.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still new enough that patients and staff are learning the ropes. Improved application now shows in stock or not, usually not. The more popular the product (e.g., shatter) the quicker it sells out within hours. Very nice helpful ★CONCENTRATE TENDERS★ here. Looking forward to seeing enough product for all patients instead of racing to the dispensary for the popular items. Check your ★doctors recommendation★ before showing up only to find that you are out of milligrams.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in for a fast visit ..courtney was as always helpful and helped keep the wait short and ensured i got what i wanted
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is still young and growing but the potential for astronomical greatness is there and thriving! Courtney and Greg are some names that come to mind and they are so well informed and understanding about their product that if you are a new consumer, you don't need to worry. Just get in there and ask questions. The center is clean and comfortable, the staff is welcoming and ready to assist and educate. Really happy these guys are just down the road!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience at this location. The staff was very knowledgeable about all the products and were very helpful. Especially Cortney, Greg and JJ, they went above and beyond.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First time I went, it was 10 min before closing and there was no line. I was accommodated with a very personal experience. Second time I went at like 2:30pm and it was packed, had a long wait, no more water in the lobby, a rushed "hurry up and buy" feel. I would shop here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The professionalism displayed by the front reception area to those working in the back dispensing the products is evident walking into the dispensary. My only regret is the sign in location is a bit awkward to get to if using a walker or a scooter.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit to this location. They were efficient, friendly and knowledgable. They made the experience for a new, less experienced user, more approachable. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is the first dispensary I have been to in Florida and it was very clean and the staff in the front room were very nice. The only few things that I would really like would have the room a bit warmer and the other would have this dispensary in Naples. The back room is very clean and professional and very helpful and very informative. I have been in many different dispensaries in California and Colorado and they are very similar with the exception of the state of Florida won't allow flower for sale nor a separate room for smoking or vaping or any delivery method for patients to have the opportunity to meet other people who are verifiably there and thus able to meet new friends that have multiple theater chairs and many multiple types of sterile paraphernalia for the patients to try as well as showing movies on large screen TV's in the smoking room (cigarettes not allowed). I believe that when Florida eventually comes to their senses and allow flowers to be legalized, this particular dispensary is a top notch environment that needs to open a store in Naples. I intend on continued loyalty to this dispensary! Thank you to all of the wonderful staff members there today! Jill
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit at a dispensary as a new patient. They greeted me and had a cold air waiting room which was comfortable before going to the back and being helped and consulted with me about my prescription. They are a good dispensary but the prices are a bit expensive. You get what you pay for when needing good medicine for chronic pain. I made sure to use the discounts and promo deals they had happening for a new patient order. For my next purchase I will be ordering online through them instead of coming to the dispensary and items not be in stock as I drive a distance away from here.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next