Trulieve - Pensacola
Open Now  — closes at 05:00
3119 North Davis Highway, Pensacola, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi. The reason of this message it’s communicate how disappointed I am with the Truelive Coorp. The employees at my store, Pensacola, are amazing!!. The Coorp NEEDS to get theirs s— toguether. Your oils all look the same color. That doesn’t make sense. They are veery light. They just add more of the smoke creator liquid. The liquid it’s super thin.Main subject, it is completely disrespectful that you guys create your own Volcano, call it Truelive tabletop vaporizer and charge $750 for it!!! Insane!! I bought it used for $500 and I totally regret it. Tou guys NEVER HAVE TRUE FLOWER CUPS AVAILABLE ANYWHERE!!! Why I want that expensive machine if I can’t use it!! It just feels lime a scam. You can verify with my store employees how many times I’ve been in this past weeks, every Tuesday and every Friday and they NEVER receive stuck. This is a serious medicine for me. I stopped hard Benzos for my anxiety because of medicinal cannabis and you guys are literally making my life more complicated. With 100% honesty, Agustin Rodriguez.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly, komforting, & patient...sublime...divine experience....
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, friendly, and always a pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service everyone was super nice
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Going on a mini vacation with my friend next week to Pensacola Fl from Louisiana do I need anything with me to walk in for purchase?
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These dudes are extremely professional, helpful, fast, and work with you on everything. They go above and beyond and I have received nothing but the best service. The only downside (not their fault) was that one product wasn't dispensing properly. Other than that I have nothing but good to say about the company.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the deliveries to my local clinic are super convenient.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One word, AMAZING. Great service, very friendly people and high quality products. I never ever take time for leaving reviews, but this place is worthy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location, easy to get in and out of parking lot. Establishment very clean, well laid out. Nice lobby, comfortable. Front desk personnel very helpful and friendly. Inside the locked dispensary area also very clean and comfortable. The BudTenders are very knowledgeable. I have Stage 3 Cancer with severe pain and side effects. This was my first time purchasing Medical Marijuana and going to a dispensary, so I was a little nervous as to how the process worked and what was the best product for me. Andrew was my Budtender and immediately made me feel very comfortable and confident that he understood my issues and had the knowledge to help me through the process. He took the time to cover all aspects of things I need to know to go through the process, what type of product would be best for me and why. Very much recommend this Dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dispensary. At Trulieve we do not have bud tenders at the dispensary locations, however our care consultants are very helpful and knowledgable. We are very glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with Trulieve! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next