Trulieve - Pensacola

3119 North Davis Highway, Pensacola, FL
Follow Trulieve - Pensacola on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Pensacola
Review
Call Trulieve - Pensacola
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer for just over a year. I was able to see this location grow, change, and streamline the process of filling your prescription. The staff is great and they are always there for questions. If your are a new patient, download the Leafy app. This will help you see what Truelieve has and all of your research is there in one app. My first visit to Trulieve I was uneducated and there were not many patients there when I stop in. Now everyone talks about experiences, what works, and we always help new patients. Come join the family at Trulieve. It’s the only place where there can be a long line and no one is upset 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi. The reason of this message it’s communicate how disappointed I am with the Truelive Coorp. The employees at my store, Pensacola, are amazing!!. The Coorp NEEDS to get theirs s— toguether. Your oils all look the same color. That doesn’t make sense. They are veery light. They just add more of the smoke creator liquid. The liquid it’s super thin.Main subject, it is completely disrespectful that you guys create your own Volcano, call it Truelive tabletop vaporizer and charge $750 for it!!! Insane!! I bought it used for $500 and I totally regret it. Tou guys NEVER HAVE TRUE FLOWER CUPS AVAILABLE ANYWHERE!!! Why I want that expensive machine if I can’t use it!! It just feels lime a scam. You can verify with my store employees how many times I’ve been in this past weeks, every Tuesday and every Friday and they NEVER receive stuck. This is a serious medicine for me. I stopped hard Benzos for my anxiety because of medicinal cannabis and you guys are literally making my life more complicated. With 100% honesty, Agustin Rodriguez.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly, komforting, & patient...sublime...divine experience....
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, friendly, and always a pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service everyone was super nice
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Going on a mini vacation with my friend next week to Pensacola Fl from Louisiana do I need anything with me to walk in for purchase?
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These dudes are extremely professional, helpful, fast, and work with you on everything. They go above and beyond and I have received nothing but the best service. The only downside (not their fault) was that one product wasn't dispensing properly. Other than that I have nothing but good to say about the company.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the deliveries to my local clinic are super convenient.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One word, AMAZING. Great service, very friendly people and high quality products. I never ever take time for leaving reviews, but this place is worthy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next