Universal Herbs Jason St
Open Now  — closes at 19:45
755 S. Jason Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by this place almost on accident. I was trying to go to a different place but got slightly lost. I've driven past this place twice before because of the parking situation. Not that it's busy or crowded, but the parking lot is on a steep hill and my car is low to the ground so I did smack it on the ground on the way in and out. However once I entered I was blown away that I had missed this Gem. The budtender Marissa was cheerful and friendly and without trying to, she made several upsales on stuff I hadn't even known about. if I wasn't already at my daily limit I may have spent all of my money in here. After a wonderful chat about strains and the interesting decorations around the store (such as the conspicuously missing mile marker 420 from interstate 70) the girl had made myself and my girlfriend repeat costumers. I'll definitely recommend it and I'll be there today for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its so nice here. Marissa i think is how you spell it but she was very informative and knew her stuff. she was speedy but took enough time to expain to me what i needed. great everything. plus the store looks awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy I found this bud shop on Leafly. The budtender there is the bomb. Miranda is awesome. You won't be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The deals are crazy here !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
We came to town for all of the 4/20 activities so of course we hit multiple shops during the duration of our stay and this was by far our worse dispensary experience in all the times we’ve came to visit Colorado. The environment is clean and professional but that’s all it’s got going for it. Our budtender was a very dry-personality without the warmth or attentiveness we’ve come accustomed to. Not the worst problem in the world since we came in knowing what we wanted. The biggest problem was our purchase- the info sticker on the plastic medical container had a few strands of hair coming from behind it. I️ opened the container and not only is hair sticking out of the container, but the jar housing our concentrate has a giant tuft of hair screwed down into it! I’m not sure who is at fault, the dispensary or the supplier but I’m not sure I’ll ever stopped being too grossed out to come back. We give every dispensary we visited this weekend 5 stars EXCEPT THIS ONE!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Miranda is the greatest bud tender of all time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usuallsy shio at the park ave location. Which i get mad love. Came to the jason location and was helped thoroughly Miranda. Thank you so much
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Decent buds
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute BEST place to buy bud in Denver. Concentrate is crazy potent, tasty, and cheap! Can't wait to sign my rights over, member benefits, are truly unbeatable.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next