Universal Herbs Jason St

755 S. Jason Street, Denver, CO
Follow Universal Herbs Jason St on Leafly
Follow
Review Universal Herbs Jason St
Review
Call Universal Herbs Jason St
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people that work here. Great selection and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. Customer service is amazing! 😍😍🤗
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I love this place! The ladies are great! Weed is even better! Never busy!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This location has their own designated parking lot, the Park Ave one does not. The atmosphere is nice and clean. The service is generally friendly but not very quick. If you go at the wrong time you can end up waiting over 20 minutes. The quality of the bud for the price is insane. Their $80 ounce special is my go-to deal. They also have really “fancy” exit bags that they hand out for free, where as most places charge you for a plain one.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Work up the street from Jason location. Was in there quite often. But seem to always have some issue. Last time wait was over 30 minutes with only one customer ahead of me. Time before, out of preferred edible, had to go to alternate dispensaries. Time before that weed tasted of fertilizer. Probably wont visit again. Dispite it being so close. Very disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and deals
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries in Denver! Always visit whenever in town. High quality, low prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stop here every time in town. Great budtenders and the best deals. I tell all my friends about this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and products. Worthe the drive to stay away from park ave. Has good parking great staff. Incredible deals and product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They were giving out $20 off cards because the store on park ave was closed for construction. We used them twice and had no problem. Monday the store was supposed to be open but was still closed so they have us another card since we drove over. When we went to use the card the budtender jacked up the price from $80 to $100 per ounce then used the card to drop it back to the normal $80 price. They said we got the happy hour price the day before. The people being served by the other budtender got their ounces for $60. Not good business to top customers of $20. I did drive 30 mins in traffic RIP get to them instead of going to the shop down the street. They saved $20 but lost a good customer....
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next