Universal Herbs Jason St
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
755 S. Jason Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The deals are crazy here !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
We came to town for all of the 4/20 activities so of course we hit multiple shops during the duration of our stay and this was by far our worse dispensary experience in all the times we’ve came to visit Colorado. The environment is clean and professional but that’s all it’s got going for it. Our budtender was a very dry-personality without the warmth or attentiveness we’ve come accustomed to. Not the worst problem in the world since we came in knowing what we wanted. The biggest problem was our purchase- the info sticker on the plastic medical container had a few strands of hair coming from behind it. I️ opened the container and not only is hair sticking out of the container, but the jar housing our concentrate has a giant tuft of hair screwed down into it! I’m not sure who is at fault, the dispensary or the supplier but I’m not sure I’ll ever stopped being too grossed out to come back. We give every dispensary we visited this weekend 5 stars EXCEPT THIS ONE!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Miranda is the greatest bud tender of all time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usuallsy shio at the park ave location. Which i get mad love. Came to the jason location and was helped thoroughly Miranda. Thank you so much
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Decent buds
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute BEST place to buy bud in Denver. Concentrate is crazy potent, tasty, and cheap! Can't wait to sign my rights over, member benefits, are truly unbeatable.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place love their herbs also the people are so awesome
Report abuse
10
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location Awesome prices Different variety of strains Friendly service
Report abuse
00
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are my favorite spot in town great selection and an awesome staff. If you come to Denver this is a must stop.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was told that what I saw was "typical" each day at this office. - Not bad, not worthy of much discussion however they did offer some very DARK leaf (almost black) on the medical side that I have not seen yet in my Denver travels! I was not allowed to purch the buds but they looked marvelously powerful. - Layout is wide open and allows for a comfortable open feel. Prices are OK and better than the boutique shops in town. The bud is better than many I have found at some chain shops but the Mahatma Shatter is just terrible. At 25+ out the door this crap on a 65f day was melted into the paper, super sticky like a tar. I tossed in the freezer and what followed was the hilarious fun you have when a booger sticks to your finger! Only I was smearing and losing, wasting and ruining buds all for my 25 bucks. So just avoid that stuff.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next