Urban Farmacy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
420 NE 60th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
538 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
While I've enjoyed the product here for a long time, recently the service disappointed me: when asking about harvest dates, Kyle reacted by snapping at me that he "just can't think about that right now" and condescendingly gave me his apologies before brushing me off entirely. While I have previously loved this dispensary, I'm sad to see that its budtenders'* attitudes have changed. I did not mean to offend with my question but I certainly am offended by the response. Thank for the years, Urban! *not just a budtender, but also the manager. Even worse behaviour in that case.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to a dispensary in Portland, and the experience was great. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff, plus a clean, organized and relaxed professional environment. Many thanks! I was so impressed, I even picked up their awesome hat with logo!
Dispensary said:

KyCour - We are so pleased we could be your first Portland dispensary experience! We love being able to educate and help the community understand the various ways cannabis can be used. We hope we get a chance to see you back in the shop again! Thanks for picking up some of our gear to represent out in the world.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my go-to spots for high quality cartridges. Kyle is one of the friendliest and most knowledgeable budtenders in town!
Dispensary said:

Armor42 - Love this! We appreciate your continued support, the time you took to give us a great rating and lastly, the great feedback regarding Kyle! Thank you, we all strive to provide great service and keep the floor stocked with product that keeps you coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the Maui Waui.
Dispensary said:

Jwr111 - Thank you for rating us so highly, we appreciate any feedback you may have. We all love the Maui Waui here as well. Next up is the indoor Maui Waui! We are super excited to see how that turned out! Hope we can see you back in soon! Keep your eye out for when the next batch comes in!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean up front, prompt & friendly service, quality product. Love the music and vibe. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

SarahBlooming - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you've been able to come into the lobby and wait and listen to some good music. We try to provide a vibe in the shop that is comfortable and enjoyable to everyone. We hope you were happy with your purchase as well, and we get to see you back in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best dispensaries in Portland. The prices are great, and the Budtenders are very knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Rogerhunte - Thank you for leaving us a review! We are flattered to hear we made it into one of your best dispensaries in Portland. We hope we are able to continue to meet your expectations with our knowledge and prices. Look forward to seeing you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop for anything. Best prices in town. The vast quantity, exceptional prices and friendly service always has me coming back. I've turned family and friends into customers at this establishment; never once heard anything bad.
Dispensary said:

DeAundre - We are so pleased to hear that you've had such good experiences in the Farm that you have felt comfortable enough to recommend your family and friends. We love being able to see returning customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you back in for another visit soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place 2nd home and best atmosphere all around .
Dispensary said:

Jodisantoyo - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you feel so comfortable while visiting the Farm. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, quality bud and always deals on fresh herb. I have been coming here for two years and in that time the staff has come to recognize me as a regular. it’s a home away from home! Do recommend
Dispensary said:

M4DM3L - Thank you for taking the time to review us. We love all of our regulars here at the Farm! It warms our hearts knowing we have people who look forward to their next visit into the shop. We look forward to seeing you back in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised when upon entering I was greeted with: a beautifully designed atmosphere, very knowledgeable and helpful staff and their selection and prices are among the best in Portland. I will definitely be shopping here again!
Dispensary said:

Fawkes017 - Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We strive to provide a welcoming, comfortable environment for people to purchase cannabis. We as a staff enjoy being able to help and educate the public as best we are able. We are excited to see you back in the Farm again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 54
page 1 of 54
next