Urban Farmacy

420 NE 60th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Urban Farmacy on Leafly
Follow
Review Urban Farmacy
Review
Call Urban Farmacy
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
564 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this quaint shop, nestled right in the heart of portland. Great variety, prices, and friendly service. Must stop shop!
Dispensary said:

6livevil6 - Thank you for your sweet review. We enjoy our location, and the community surrounding us. Happy to hear the prices have been managable for you. We do our best to keep them as low as possible! Hope we get to see you back in the Farm again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! This is my favorite place in Portland! The selection of bud has been selected by a very experienced buyer. Great growers, excellent selection and we love the owner who takes care of her clients. Bigger is not better! This is PDX!
Dispensary said:

LuckyDiablo - We super appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

NonprophetOAP - Thanks so much for taking the time to notice the care we put into Urban Farmacy! We strive for a positive, comfortable atmosphere. Hope to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the selection here! The bud tenders are super knowledgeable and friendly! Helped with everything that was needed!
Dispensary said:

Mmarijuanamann - Thank you so much for your visit and review! We try to supply a wide variety of cannabis products here at the Farm. Hope to see you back in the Farm again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been in here a few times and each time has been a super pleasant experience! The staff is kind, genuine, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I’ve found that in other dispensaries, I feel silly asking questions, but not here. Each question was met with the answer and explaination. Can’t say enough about this place.
Dispensary said:

Mynameisadrianne - We love educating people and helping people find just the right cannabis product. We are so happy to hear that you feel this when you visit! We look forward to seeing you back in the Farm again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in town!! Awesome staff, good selection and great budget menu!!
Dispensary said:

Chlo-town - Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We love our regulars here at the Farm. We are happy to hear you enjoy our flower budget flower menu when you come into the Farm. We strive to provide quality flower at a decent price for our community. We look forward to seeing you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place every time. I love everyone in it. Friendly as if they were my own friends. It is always a pleasure to come by, especially living across the street. Keep up the great work 💯
Dispensary said:

Lyrikal219 - We always enjoy seeing your face in the Farm. We hope that flower keeps you going through those night shifts of yours! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a group of compassionate people! They always treat me with respect and kindness. I look forward to going to the Farmacy to get the latest knowledge on cannabis strains! Keoni always makes me feel welcome with his jokes. Kyle is the biggest help in finding me the products I need. And Tony will always listen to my latest stories! Don't get me started on the girls! ;-) Thank you all for making an experience at a dispensary one to remember! Also, THE FLOWER IS AMAZING!!!! TRY THEM ALL!
Dispensary said:

Emm617 - Thank you for such a great review! We do love our employees here at the Farm! We have a group of compassionate humans working for us here. We hope you get a chance to try all the strains we have that pass through our little shop! Try and catch them while you can! Take care until we see you back in again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Continuously pleased with my experience at Urban Farmacy. Well rounded selection of products with a kind, informed staff.
Dispensary said:

Al.ssss - We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your visits into the Farm. We strive to provide a quality experience for our customers. Please always feel welcome to ask any questions you may have. We love to educate, and if we don't have the answer, we will try and seek it out for you. Hope to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All I can say is this place is the best! I got a one-on-one consult with the owner! She helped me decide on some CBD RSO. She even writes a blog with info on how to use RSO. The people at Urban Farmacy really care about helping people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the lovely review. Here is a link to the blog post about RSO for anyone else who might be interested: https://www.urbanfarmacypdx.com/2018/09/06/consuming-rso-101/
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 57
page 1 of 57
next