Urban Farmacy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
420 NE 60th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
555 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is 1 of my favorites! Great selection & brands, always rad tunes on, and the staff is genuine, helpful, & knowledgeable. Keep up the great work! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hate to leave a neg. rev.--I've been a satisfied customer of UF for about 2 years. But: a while back I picked up some Agent Orange there that supposedly tested at 20% THC. It was not only the crappiest bud I've ever picked up at a dispensary, but some of crappiest flower I've had in a decade. No flavor, no potency, absolute garbage. I'd guess it was stored poorly, but who knows except it was worthless. I ended up throwing it away, wasn't even worth using in cannabutter. These things happen, but I'm not sure I'll be back
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s right down the street from my house and they had what I was looking for and the prices were decent. The lady that helped me was super nice and I did not feel rushed. Ty.
Dispensary said:

Ochobabies - We are so happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for during your visit in to the Farm! We try our darndest to present a wide variety of high end products for our community to enjoy. We hope you enjoyed your product and we get to see you back in again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live nearby so this place is my go-to. The staff is always really friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. It's a small space so the selection isn't huge, but they offer a good neighborhood vibe.
Dispensary said:

AnnaLeafly - Thank you for leaving us a review! We try and keep only high quality products in the Farm, so our selection may seem smaller that some other stores. If you ever are looking for a product you've enjoyed elsewhere, please tell your budtender about it. If possible, we will try and acquire what our community needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very nice vibe, little cramped, but warm
Dispensary said:

Jamkidoned - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We try and make use of the small space provided. Hopefully it's not too cramped! We hope we get to see you back in the Farm again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a fine dispensary, which carries consistently very good to excellent flower, and regularly has great deals. Staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. You should drop in if you're in the neighborhood!
Dispensary said:

Cannaman88 - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love being able to help make visits into the Farm welcoming and educational for our community. We hope we get to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Forgot to mention Kyle and Emily from shop! I am a 48yr old mom recently diagnosed with MS. I come here for CBD ~ helps with my pain without any crazy side effects like what I might expect from pills. I love how kind and helpful the staff have been. Hope this inspires others to make this their shop! ~Madeline
Dispensary said:

1201madeline - I wish you well on your journey with MS. I'm sorry to hear it is a journey you have to go on. Hopefully you are able to make the best of your situation and manage to find alternative methods to help your journey go smoother than the potential bumpy road ahead. I'm happy you were able to make it in to the Farm and find some CBD options to help ease the pain. Kyle is a wonderful, compassionate guy. I'm happy he has been able to help you out with some of your purchases. If you ever need someone to talk to about recent inventory in the Farm that has helped with my MS, please feel free to reach out to me at the Farm through a phone call or stopping in. I wish you well. - Emily
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best one I been to and haven’t even got flower yet best deals
Dispensary said:

Kenken079 - Thank you for rating us so highly. We love when people come in and enjoy their experience here at the Farm. Happy to hear you know about our daily deals! We hope we get to see you back in for another visit soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hit it up for the purps.
Dispensary said:

Scrow108 - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Purps! We love Hug Farms so much! Come back and pick some more up when we get a new batch! Until then, we have pre-rolls!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was deeply impressed by urban farmacy! As a newcomer to the legal cannabis scene, I was super appreciative of the patient, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Kyle kindly greeted me at the door and Tony eagerly offered information about the inumerable products I had questions about. Despite the overwhelming amount of options, I left feeling confident in my selections. Overall it was an incredible experience, 420/100!
Dispensary said:

Wally-Wally-Akbar - Thank you for leaving us such a nice review! Kyle and Tony are great guys, and we are lucky to have them as a part of our team. Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and left satisfied with your purchase. We hope we get to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 56
page 1 of 56
next