Urban Farmacy

420 NE 60th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Urban Farmacy on Leafly
Follow
Review Urban Farmacy
Review
Call Urban Farmacy
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
570 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, and perfect location. They have high quality top shelf, as well as some nicely priced budget strains as well!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really sweet and knowledgable staff. Stopped by after lunch next door and was pretty impressed. Nice layout and well organised. This was my first PDX dispensary visit. Will return when in the area.
Dispensary said:

CannaCelt - So happy you got a chance to experience us for your first PDX dispensary! We do hope you get to stop by again when you come back. We'd love to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorites. Quality and consistency across the board.
Dispensary said:

pdxfooser - We are so flattered to hear we made it into one of your favorite dispensaries! We try to keep our shop stocked with quality product at a decent price for our community. The farms we purchase from are ones we trust to provide that consistency in flower. We all should be thankful Oregon has some of the best cannabis farms in the country.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Initially I went there b/c it’s so close to home, but it’s my go-to now. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. All the products I’ve purchased have been great. (Plus, the address is 420!) can’t go wrong w/ Urban Farmacy.
Dispensary said:

Ewhpdx - You're so sweet reviewing us like that. We love when we can make an impression on our community and the individuals who live within it. We seek to make a guest within the Farm feel welcome and respected. So, it is nice to know that we have gained your trust enough to come and purchase from us again and again. We look forward to seeing you back in the Farm again soon! Till then, stay safe, warm, and joyful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Liked that they paired me with a bud tender who was very knowledgeable and gave me recommendations for different things I might like, and encouraged me to branch out a bit.
Dispensary said:

EScoringe - Happy to hear you enjoyed your budtender while visiting the Farm. We try our darndest to provide an educational experience for those seeking answers. We hope we get a chance to see you again! Until then, Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Y’all are the best. Thank you for helping me choose what I wanted. There was so much variety. I appreciate the discount for leaving reviews.
Dispensary said:

GanjaGoddess2582 - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to hear you enjoyed the variety we try and provide in the Farm. Hope we get a chance to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this quaint shop, nestled right in the heart of portland. Great variety, prices, and friendly service. Must stop shop!
Dispensary said:

6livevil6 - Thank you for your sweet review. We enjoy our location, and the community surrounding us. Happy to hear the prices have been managable for you. We do our best to keep them as low as possible! Hope we get to see you back in the Farm again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! This is my favorite place in Portland! The selection of bud has been selected by a very experienced buyer. Great growers, excellent selection and we love the owner who takes care of her clients. Bigger is not better! This is PDX!
Dispensary said:

LuckyDiablo - We super appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

NonprophetOAP - Thanks so much for taking the time to notice the care we put into Urban Farmacy! We strive for a positive, comfortable atmosphere. Hope to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the selection here! The bud tenders are super knowledgeable and friendly! Helped with everything that was needed!
Dispensary said:

Mmarijuanamann - Thank you so much for your visit and review! We try to supply a wide variety of cannabis products here at the Farm. Hope to see you back in the Farm again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 57
page 1 of 57
next