Urban Farmacy
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
420 NE 60th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
549 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hit it up for the purps.
Dispensary said:

Scrow108 - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Purps! We love Hug Farms so much! Come back and pick some more up when we get a new batch! Until then, we have pre-rolls!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was deeply impressed by urban farmacy! As a newcomer to the legal cannabis scene, I was super appreciative of the patient, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Kyle kindly greeted me at the door and Tony eagerly offered information about the inumerable products I had questions about. Despite the overwhelming amount of options, I left feeling confident in my selections. Overall it was an incredible experience, 420/100!
Dispensary said:

Wally-Wally-Akbar - Thank you for leaving us such a nice review! Kyle and Tony are great guys, and we are lucky to have them as a part of our team. Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and left satisfied with your purchase. We hope we get to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid place and great prices. The staff is amazing.
Dispensary said:

JRPACHECO84 - We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your interactions with our staff. We pride ourselves on our interactions with our community. We are always trying our darndest to make sure everyone who passes through our doors leaves feeling like they had a positive experience while purchasing their cannabis. 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place, good buds and freindly staff!
Dispensary said:

Kodyww - Thank you for rating us! We appreciate when our customers come into the Farm and decide to leave us a review. We look forward to providing you with that great bud in the future! 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products and super nice staff. Very professional:)
Dispensary said:

Seraph1sin - Thank you for reviewing us! We love being able to provide the community with a quality experience when purchasing their cannabis. Hope we can see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and environment!
Dispensary said:

420JustinF420 - We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review us. We try our darndest to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment for our community to come and purchase their cannabis product. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the product you purchased. Hopefully we can see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location near Max and on 71 route!
Dispensary said:

Ewhalen - Thank you reviewing and rating us! We are blessed to have our Farm right off the Max line. Having the Max so close is super convenient for our customers as well as our employees. We hope we get a chance to see you back in for another visit soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kyle was awesome and hooked me up! Great spot.
Dispensary said:

Bestparade - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience in the Farm. We love our family of workers. Come back in and see what new product we have available. Kyle would love to see you back in!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, good prices. It's nice they have parking and it's always clean inside. They have a bathroom available. Kyle and Tony were super helpful!
Dispensary said:

Tmqpdx - Kyle and Tony are wonderful guys! We love all of our employees here at the Farm. Happy to hear you know about our parking lot. It's a bit hidden from the road, and it is small, but if you can manage to park there, we encourage it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly people, always smiling, always happy to help! Love the budget flower menu!
Dispensary said:

Zero_Cool3030 - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We try our darndest to provide a wide variety of flower in a price range that is affordable for our community. We are happy to hear that you've felt pleased with our price range, and quality of flower. As for your experience with the employees at the Farm, we thrive on creating a comfortable and accepting space for anyone to come in and purchase their cannabis products. We are a family here at the Farm, it's easy to smile at work when you work with great people as well as a wonderful community.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 55
page 1 of 55
next