Verts Neighborhood Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1240 W Elizabeth Street, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude staff of college kids who think they are cool because they sell wees. Worst customer service ever.
Report abuse
12
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love this place great staff always can get cool stuff from the vendors overall good place to visit I would know I'm Chuck Norris
Report abuse
01
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Friendly but Ridiculous prices! No thanks, first and last visit
Report abuse
21
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Just bought a gram of live resin and found out that the container was leaking. Instead of helping out a costumer the staff instead blamed me for the faulty container. First and last time here.
Report abuse
31
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Only MJ place I've ever ever considered walking out of.
Report abuse
31
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
They have good product and pricing. The store however has canvas draped up (assuming its to prevent onlookers from the street) but it just make the store ugly as sin and awkward to be in. Sometimes the people are super friendly other times not so much.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff that you can get you in and out you can on the busy days they offer a very big selection one of my favorite is the popcorn nugs really good for being small and don't forget their joint selection that's huge I recommend you stop by
Report abuse
14
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly place kind of small but it gets the job done and I love the location
Report abuse
12
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and helpful staff Cameron made sure I got what best suited my needs
Report abuse
12
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is not worth your time especially if you are a medical patient.
Report abuse
72
123456
page 1 of 6
next