Verts Neighborhood Dispensary

1240 W Elizabeth Street, Fort Collins, CO
Follow Verts Neighborhood Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Verts Neighborhood Dispensary
Review
Call Verts Neighborhood Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I was not particularly impressed. I came in there about a week ago to the system down was told if I return I would get a discount cool. came back not only did I not get any sort of discount I feel I was only shown and told of the higher end expensive products. as a med patient was looking for deals on consentrates and looking for a new provider not only did I not achieve that they did not return my patient card so had to get a new one just to shop elsewhere total inconvenience.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Consistently the worst behaved staff in any service in the world. Unbearably rude and “know-it-all”. If they’re busy in the slightest, don’t expect to be waited on courteously or given the time of day. They want you out of there as fast as possible, so they can go hit their weed pens in the back room. Terrible popcorn quality bud, no discernible flavor or high. One star is generous.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful enviornment, every dispensary should be this nice staff was incredible. shoutout the cade and jroma lol
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Today I went in just to see what Verts was all about, and I was very impressed to say the least! Not only were the staff members kind and courteous, but they were truly knowledgeable on their products. and more willing to help me out, than places I go to regularly!! I am a total pain in the butt, I have a lot of resources, and I only smoke the best concentrates, no shatter, kief, live resin and up, paying $75 a gram for what I like isn’t unusual. That said, I can drive a bud tender pretty crazy because I demand the best. I was accommodated today, and I think I might have even made a friend! Lol, then after finding me the stuff I wanted, they helped me out with the discounts I could use to save a few bucks! I will be coming back here again, for sure. In life, when u want a certain something, that is specific, u gotta ask for it, otherwise how will others know u want it? When asked the staff here went above and beyond, bravo. Special shout out to Dragon and the manager with the green beanie, who were most awesome and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Bait and switch. Advertise 1 thing when you get to the store it’s something else..
Report abuse
20
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite spot in Fort Collins. Awesome people and the dopest dope I’ve ever smoked.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would disagree with the poor reviews. Yes, they do employ young adults and I assume many are students since this place is just off campus. I'm in my mid 50s and I found the bud tenders to be friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! It was a little busy and could have had more counter space but the product was great as well as prices. My 1st visit but I'd definitely go back! BK
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every thing is greater than expected
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a small place but the staff was friendly and they have great daily deals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Overwhelming smell of flower when walking in, very shabby curtain “wall” separating the lobby and purchasing area. Leave this one for the college students. Didn’t purchase anything, but the flower I smelled seemed overpriced for the quality.
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next