Fallback photo for Vireo Health of New York Queens

Vireo Health of New York Queens

89-55 Queens Boulevard, Elmhurst, NY
Follow Vireo Health of New York Queens on Leafly
Follow
Call Vireo Health of New York Queens
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the second NYC dispensary I visited as a new patient, and has been my only one since. Vireo's bulk oil for vaporization is way more economical than pre-filled cartridges anywhere, and the quality is excellent. Customer service here is outstanding as well, both at the dispensary and with home delivery. It doesn't hurt that Vireo is located right by the trains and Queens Center Mall! They're in my old neighborhood, and boy do I wish I could still get there within minutes. Then again... home delivery! For patients on a budget who prefer vaporization, there is currently no better option. I order here monthly.
Report abuse
90
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. They were quick with my transactions and over all I felt very comfortable there. I’ve been there twice, once for my consult and then for a refill.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful facility. Staff is so knowledgeable. Explain what you need to know as many times as needed. Location is good, but home delivery is better. I Have been to one in Lake success, twice. Horrible Facility. No Supplies. Felt like I was in prison.
Report abuse
90
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very nice and friendly. Very helpful as well. Good quality, but very expensive in my opinion compared to other locations. What was ridiculous was that they gave me half a bottle for the same price because it was the first time to see how the patient would react.
Report abuse
111
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First of all, it's a fantastic location ! Easily accessible to multi Trains and Buses. Their Prices are affordable reasonable , they have discounts in place for their customers. No alcohol in their Tinctures which I really love. Top quality Products, Capsules and Oral Tinctures are the Best. Top quality customer care. ATM on-site and multi banks around , Plus Shopping area. I visit this dispensary a lot !
Report abuse
204
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'd use them now since they resolved all issues. New vape pen, new THC cartridge, all good now. I've already used them for refills.
Report abuse
310
page 1 of 1