Virtue Supply Company

510 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Virtue Supply Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Virtue Supply Company
Review
Call Virtue Supply Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unpretentious yet really well appointed space, great products at great prices and the staff is friendly and very knowledgable. Definitely the best dispensary in the downtown area.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product with amazing atmosphere! They also sell rocks.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender Nixon is real laid back and will help you get some good medicine. Totally helped me out would go back just for the customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection of top-shelf flower, concentrate, and edible. A must see if you're in the downtown area.... very helpful and staff was great!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into this dispensary because I’d read about it in Forbes’ “Most Beautiful Dispensaries”. Upon entry I was immediately impressed by the beautiful glass displays and the sharp, undivided attention given to me by the staff. All of the flower was wonderful and I was especially fond of a few of the strains from Gud Gardens. They seem to take the cake! Special thanks to budtender Nixon as he was the one that recommended some of their strains such as the cookie glue and the lemon kush hybrids. I will definitely be back and am so glad I found this wonderful place. 10/10 Bravo
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection! Nixon is my go to guy, very knowledgeable budtender, and great customer service!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent location located in the historical Pearl District of downtown Portland easily access full by Max and Portland Streetcar
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere very friendly and helpful service
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge variety of product, good prices, and the staff is great! 10/10 experience every time i go, Best dispo in the area!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and great friendly Staff. Thanks Mallorie.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next