Virtue Supply Company
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
510 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in to this dispensary for the first time today, looking for two specific brand/strain cartridges that were on their Leafly menu - didn't call ahead because I wanted to check them out. Turns out they had neither one. The young budtender tried to steer me, an old white lady, to alternates which he insisted were "very similar" (they weren't) and then launched into mansplaining concentrates, terpenes and and how different vaping is from smoking. Unfortunately, this is a very common experience at dispensaries, and Virtue is no exception - no purchase made this time
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, PDXSister. We are taking measures to ensure that from now on our Leafly page is up to date and current so that something like this never happens again. We’re sorry to hear you weren’t happy with your service. It is never our intention to over explain or seem condescending. Being in the Pearl District we do have a lot of people from out of town and we do often have to explain the basics of cannabis. We just want to make sure people are informed and happy with their product! We hope that you do come back and give us a try, we’d love to make it up to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best deals on shatter, and the dankest flower. The budtenders are always chill as hell
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice staff very empathetic Luke rocks this shop is very nice clean and thorough
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a ok place
Report abuse
01
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really great deals and product thanks to Zack I found a really good strains Durban Poison and mango
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time at the shop since I live in Tri-Cities, but worth the trip! Top shelf products and best customer service ever! You guys rock! Thanks so much for all the help :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is great. Best place in town
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great location. Love the variety.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has THE best product in all of nw/sw. Everytime I come in I am blown away with the service and product knowledge that I get from the Budtenders. Sarah has made my day multiple times recently, and has even educated me on various strains. Definitely my home pot shop. Would HIGHLY recommend to all my fellow stoners.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff, open to answering questions to a new comer like myself. Great variety of pre rolls and edibles too!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next