Westside420 Recreational

4503 Ocean Beach Highway, #103, Longview, WA
Follow Westside420 Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Westside420 Recreational
Review
Call Westside420 Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of products. Knowledgeable and courteous owner. Best in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide selection, nice store, helpful staff, and good prices. Even better, it's on the west side!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Like the 4:20 deal forsure. Staff is nice. Good to have a location out there.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Pushy. Impatient. Decent quality product, but too expensive. Limited selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This staff is knowledgeable, prompt, over all ahead of the game... The store is easy to navigate... the staff know their stuff!!!!!
Report abuse
01
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Traveling to Longview often from Alaska it's cool to have a positive atmosphere. Very cool no pressure experience. Thanks for actually knowing what your products have to offer.
Report abuse
20
2016-8-23
2016-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our regular pot shop, we love the staff and selection. They know the strains and effects and are about the friendliest ever. And discreet. As a teacher, I need my patronage to be as little noticed as possible.
Report abuse
12
2015-12-18
2015-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesomeness! The staff are very friendly and informative! I love the location as it is discreet which I love! :)
Report abuse
11
2015-11-22
2015-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the store! friendly and knowledgable staff. They didnt have exactly what i wanted but i tried something they segested and ended up liking it. There have been a couple strains i didnt care for but its always a hit or miss when your trying new strains. Top favorits from them have been blue dream, g.s.c, and blueberry from Mj productions. yummy
Report abuse
41
2015-7-14
2015-7-14
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good store, friendly people, one of the only reasons to return. They are a bit cheaper than some of the other stores. I still did not find a worthy strain. The Double OG being the hardest hitter in the store, did nothing, also produced no crystals at grind. Airy, dry buds, once again not vacuum sealed for freshness. I'm not a fan of the gecko growers product at all. Nice prices on edibles and bits an bobs like screens and such.
Report abuse
22
12
page 1 of 2
next