WAM (Wickenburg Alternative Medicine)
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
12550 W Thunderbird Rd, El Mirage, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
526 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in to wam in el mirage often and I always get great service. The bud tenders are all knowledgeable and friendly. They offer 20$ grams of wax and it is fire too. I would recommend coming in.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today is September the 21..on my way to the best dispensary in az....yesssss its call wam..if you never been here before you're crazy as hell !!!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
WAM has the best bud in the State.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place good weed good products
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in the west!
Dispensary said:

You're the best! Thanks ChristineLynn :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wont stop going
Dispensary said:

We hope to be seeing you.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Deals on wax are unbelievable and unlike other places with cheap wax theirs is actually very good quality!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When in there today as a first time terrible service they rush me out..show me some low grade stuff and said it was fire..sorry kid been smoking for over 20 years now your not going to play me..I need fire this is the best..didn’t buy nothing just walk out.. as I walk outside 2 male approach me and said what you get I said nothing they said your lucky..you guys need Security here smh
Dispensary said:

All of our flower is one tier: top-shelf. Apologies if you couldn’t find anything to your tastes. As for security, we are located in a public plaza with many other shops. It is impossible for WAM to direct the behavior of other patrons in the area. We hope you come in again and browse all of our flower to find something to your liking.
Report abuse
40
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
king_Trav2 said enough for me today, look below my review lol. The truth hurts WAM! You are the worst dispensary in the valley!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
An epileptic medical marijuana patient. One who is continuously put on the back burners,and treated with the utmost disrepect!! On September 12, 2018. I drove to this local dispensary, Wikenburg alternative medicine, to purchase medicine which I use for my epilepsy. Before leaving my residence, I looked online and seen the store was still carrying half grams of concentrate, which is what I've been using since I've come to this dispensary for about 2 or so years. When I got to the store and proceeded to purchase, at that point I was informed there was no half grams of concentrate, but was told to just purchase a full gram. That's when I informed the Merchant that I did not have the full money because I had previously looked at the menu 10 minutes before driving to the store and seen what the prices were.At that point I informed them that's why I came to this store. The young lady behind the counter with extremely red eyes shrugged her shoulders, and said well that's all we have. At that point is when I asked Drake who I presume is assistant manager, why things were the way they were. Even though I had properly looked at the information I needed before driving to the store. He informed me you are very short-staffed. Even though three people were there at the time, he said he was not able to update the menu. This is quite common since I have come to this establishment. At a certain point in time I have bypassed and looked away from all of the times that I have been baited to the store, and then something switched when I arrive. bait-and-switch I live local to this dispensary, and have been going to this dispensary off and on for about two and a half or so years. It is very beneficial to have the medicine I need this close to me. But numerous times, with proper communication on my end, I have come to this dispensary and have been treated poorly, and receive no proper explanations of why things are the way they are. " Information on products from harvest time,thc content,in-depth information about medicinal effects and properties, reasons on extreme fluctuations of prices". In this time, I have had few good experiences at this store. I've even noticed over this time of employees who have quit do to lack of structure in this medical marijuana dispensary. I would very much so like a response from either the owner or whatever manager there might be, since I'm always getting the runaround from employees in the storefront. Proper businesses in this world will only operate with proper communication. Without proper communication one can physically only go so far.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 53
page 1 of 53
next