Zen Leaf - Jessup (Now Open!)
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
7221 Montevideo Rd, Jessup, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great energy and a awesome choices!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large product selection. Great knowledgeable staff. My go to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, clean atmosphere. I little off the beaten path but secure location. My first trip last week was spent with the in house pharmasist who took her time and explained everything to me. The products she recommended I start with were a good beginning for me since I am extremely sensitive to medications. Today I went back because the product “Feel Dreamy” didn’t make me feel dreamy. The bud tender who helped me today asked me a few questions, and the gave me another product to try from Liberty, so hopefully this will help with my sleep. Can’t talk you what a god send it is to have someplace/someone willing to help with those of us with pain that cannot take western meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at Zen Leaf is very helpful, They take time to help and explain all their products. They help you pick out product that would be best for your needs. Two thumbs up plus. Krissy is also great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a wonderful gal who you can meet with. She will ascertain your needs and explain everything in private. You sit down with her in her office and you can take your time and not be hurried. Great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Huge selection! Great Prices! The service is excellent, and I love the wooden counters.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous flowers, friendly staff, fast service....I shop here frequently and the quality and quantity of the products are always outstanding! The budtenders really know their stuff and are always pleasant AND i haven't waited more than a couple minutes to be serviced!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I was very comfortable here. They treated me like family. They were very educational, and they answered all of my questions that I had.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful, clean, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and just all around awesome. Love their points for cash off program. They’ve definitely found a customer here.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next