Zen Leaf - Jessup

7221 Montevideo Rd, Jessup, MD
Follow Zen Leaf - Jessup on Leafly
Follow
Review Zen Leaf - Jessup
Review
Call Zen Leaf - Jessup
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice place with great, helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. I consider this location my home clinic. During my last visit I received great recommendations which were all on point.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my very first time since getting my card. The staff made me feel welcome and completely comfortable and at ease(since it somehow still felt like I was about to do something wrong) they helped me get over that very quickly. The budtender was full of knowledge and great suggestions. Ultimately I left there with two amazing strains, and at an amazing price. This is where I will continue to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First I wasn’t greeted with a smile. This place is way too high end and they think that they are better than everybody else. I really hate when people say they’re going to do something and don’t.With all of the options now you would think these places would be more polite .
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable staff that gives you lots of good information. they work with you to find something that will help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help from the pharmacist and bud tenders, I suffer from fibromyalgia and back pain from multiple surgeries, as well as insomnia. The pharmacist recommended Liberty RSO tablets 27 mg and Feel Dreamy tincture. Also medicinal patches for more direct pain relief. Everyone has been extremely kind and helpful and are very knowledgeable about their products. Two thumbs up! 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch dispensary, with friendly and knowledgeable staff! For a newbie like me, I was made to feel welcome and like no question was stupid. I have since returned a couple of times and my subsequent visits were ust as positive. Thanks Zenleaf!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is informative and awesome. The medicine in incredible and effective. There are many specials and bargains offered. Thank you Zen Leaf
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Zen, my favorite dispensary. Great selection of cartridges and love the smell!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very efficient registration. Atmosphere is slightly clinical, which is fine. Staff was very helpful in discussing meds. very good selection. Will definitely be returning.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next