Zen Leaf - Jessup (Now Open!)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7221 Montevideo Rd, Jessup, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the place! I've tried 3 dispensaries ,since I got my license, and Zen Leaf is my go to place from now on. The people and the service were top notch. My favorite part of the experience? Well, I would say just offer the tender a tip and see what they say.Their policy on that warms the heart! Thanks guys.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable
Report abuse
11
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pre.roll had a bad aftertaste like it had fan leaf or stem in it. the blue dream was top notch though!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Maryland in my opinion. The staff is very kind and friendly and they recognize me as a regular! They have an ACTUAL pharmacist on staff who can answer your questions! The interior looks very modern and up to date. In the waiting area there is big screen tv giving you their real time updated menu. They have the best selection when it comes to Sativas hybrids and Indicas and you are always in and out in no time!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service and nice selection. They do not weigh in front of you and both pre pack 8ths were 3 grams instead of 3.5 grams.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback @pbesmoove. Would appreciate it if you could get us some more information. Please give us a call at 833-zen-leaf and ask to speak with a manager.
Report abuse
15
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is what a real med MJ dispensary should be like locale is discreet !! the entire staff are friendly an very kool.!!! they'll get you back shopping an hook you up with the best meds available ,knowledgeable budtenders no hassle in an out ... very good prices an quality flower tincture topicals .. all 1st rate .. i seen they had acapulco gold :-) , i was like whattt ... i haven't had that for at least 30 yrs probably longer back in the mid to late 70s an was not disappointed ..hint -- try the house strain G6 aka Jet Fuel .. outoftheworld..this will be my mai go to dispensary from now on ..thanks ZenLeaf..
Dispensary said:

Thanks DrRot!! We work hard to make sure our patients are well served and comfortable. Really appreciate you taking the time to review! See you soon!
Report abuse
60
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great first experience, staff was knowledgeable, Wii at the front desk was amazing and got me started. Beautiful decor hiding in an industrial complex.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In the midst of an industrial area, you'll be pleased to discover a very welcoming and chill dispensary. Verano brand cannabis is cultivated in the sprawling warehouse. Too bad they don't offer tours! The dispensary carries other brands as well, but you shouldn't leave without taking home some Verano Gelato. Verano also creates fantastic patient education materials. The visualizations really help you decipher which strains and terpenes will help alleviate your symptoms. This place is doing well in making sure patients are informed and satisfied. Special thanks to Mike for taking the time to answer my numerous questions.
Report abuse
60
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best shop that I have shopped at. Staff is more than helpful, I would recommend this place of business to anyone I know.
Report abuse
60
123
page 1 of 3
next