Zen Leaf - Elkridge (Med)
dispensary
Medical

Zen Leaf - Elkridge (Med)

Elkridge, MD
  In-store purchasing only

90 Reviews of Zen Leaf - Elkridge (Med)

4.5
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
December 30, 2017
Great experience at Zenleaf. Cool atmosphere and the staff was very helpful. Their products from verano brands are the best I've had so far in maryland. The gelato flower I was recommended to try provided amazing relief and was impressive in flavor. I will be getting much more medicine from here.
January 31, 2018
By far the best shop that I have shopped at. Staff is more than helpful, I would recommend this place of business to anyone I know.
February 13, 2018
this is what a real med MJ dispensary should be like locale is discreet !! the entire staff are friendly an very kool.!!! they'll get you back shopping an hook you up with the best meds available ,knowledgeable budtenders no hassle in an out ... very good prices an quality flower tincture topicals .. all 1st rate .. i seen they had acapulco gold :-) , i was like whattt ... i haven't had that for at least 30 yrs probably longer back in the mid to late 70s an was not disappointed ..hint -- try the house strain G6 aka Jet Fuel .. outoftheworld..this will be my mai go to dispensary from now on ..thanks ZenLeaf..
February 6, 2018
In the midst of an industrial area, you'll be pleased to discover a very welcoming and chill dispensary. Verano brand cannabis is cultivated in the sprawling warehouse. Too bad they don't offer tours! The dispensary carries other brands as well, but you shouldn't leave without taking home some Verano Gelato. Verano also creates fantastic patient education materials. The visualizations really help you decipher which strains and terpenes will help alleviate your symptoms. This place is doing well in making sure patients are informed and satisfied. Special thanks to Mike for taking the time to answer my numerous questions.
January 4, 2018
Hand down the best dispensary in this area. Their product is so much better than Remedy in Columbia. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the actually had a licensed professional pharmacist on site, to answer all your questions. Try the Monster Cookie. You will love it. Trust me. I will be back!
January 9, 2018
First time visiting a dispensary but they made it feel comfortable. Walked me through my options and guided me in the right direction. I definitely will be back!!
July 24, 2019
This place seems more concerned with pushing certain products than caring for patients. Why do I think this? Because the budtender suggested the Verano Vanilla cart, which was on sale, for social anxiety and insomnia. As he was doing so, another budtender also suggested the Verano Vanilla cart to a different customer with completely different symptoms. What does this tell me? Products, not patients come first for Zen Leaf. I hope they reflect on their business model and intentions, and reconsider their current business practices. Until then, I will not be visiting Zen Leaf again. Btw, the Verano Vanilla cart is gross. Tastes like a damn candle. Go somewhere else to be treated with care.
January 8, 2018
This spot was great, no inhiuse bud, just prepackaged, definitely my second best spot outside of rise in bethsda, remedy’s Price’s are too high in respect to the others. But is cool.
January 5, 2021
Because of the many flower products, without the (Terp.) % it is hard to decide what product to pick. For myself I look for the higher % for (Myrcene and Linalool) as a sleep aid. Without these %'s in the w/site, it's hard to pick the product. If the (Terps.) were added into your webb site, the picks would be easy and I would be at Zen more often. I do like coming there.. Thanks
February 23, 2018
good service and nice selection. They do not weigh in front of you and both pre pack 8ths were 3 grams instead of 3.5 grams.
January 14, 2018
The location is the only downside. Kind of hiden and tucked away... None the less, great staff and a very welcoming odor when walking in the doors!
May 3, 2019
The budtenders at ZenLeaf are always smiling, welcoming & understanding. My regular meds are usually in stock. With my allergies & sensitivities I'm not the easiest patient, but they never have a problem checking ingredients, etc. for me. Today I spotted some new products and we reviewed the info to see if any would be ok for me to try. Dr. Solomon's CBD Rich Salve 5:1 seemed to be ok, so I got it. My neck and shoulder pain is awful today (thanks weather), so I tried it as soon as I got back to the house and 5 minutes later I could move my head to the left again. Within 15 minutes, the burning in my shoulders went down to a 4 (from a 9). I might be a fan 😉
February 23, 2018
The best dispensary in Maryland in my opinion. The staff is very kind and friendly and they recognize me as a regular! They have an ACTUAL pharmacist on staff who can answer your questions! The interior looks very modern and up to date. In the waiting area there is big screen tv giving you their real time updated menu. They have the best selection when it comes to Sativas hybrids and Indicas and you are always in and out in no time!
January 25, 2018
As I sat in the waiting area i truly felt home !what a lovely aroma radiating.a book ,one of many by the Dali lama caught my eye the place was architecturally pleasant very modern,great staff and many happy client smiling.great literature provided by weed maps,best menu items I’ve seen thus far.another plus is the menu board!! Great ,great,I’ll be back thanks Marcus
January 29, 2018
My new spot. Very cool, modern dispensary. Friendly staff with excellent service (shout out Michael) no wait time in the comfortable lobby. Will definitely be back.
January 26, 2018
Super chill and very friendly atmosphere. They were helpful and informative.
April 13, 2018
Loved the place! I've tried 3 dispensaries ,since I got my license, and Zen Leaf is my go to place from now on. The people and the service were top notch. My favorite part of the experience? Well, I would say just offer the tender a tip and see what they say.Their policy on that warms the heart! Thanks guys.
June 11, 2020
They have a special on Leafly on Harvest flower thru July 3rd and when I called to place an order I was told they do not have that special. It is right here on Leafly.
January 30, 2018
Weird easy location, but sleek and professional on the inside. Experienced pharmacist on staff able to discuss the details of the strains compared to Rx's and conditions. Helpful & friendly staff who are open minded and looking for feedback to better their offerings. Take notes, my friends.
January 6, 2018
Good product with knowledgeable staff.
August 3, 2019
I stopped by Zen today for the first time. I saw something on Leafly that I wanted to try, they had it in stock, and at a reasonable price. I went there - and the price was "wrong". Bummer. I guess what bothers me is that even though I asked them to fix it online, many hours later now, it still shows the wrong price on Leafly. Not sure if I'll return at this time.
January 20, 2018
Beautiful, modern, and very professional but yet laid back at the same time...Will def be back soon!
May 7, 2018
nice
March 28, 2021
Verified Shopper
Today was my birthday and first time at Zen Leaf. I Have heard that this place was weird to find but there is signage in the street that will direct you. The guys were great with getting me some quality discounted items and were helpful with referencing items for terp counts etc...