Zen Leaf - Jessup (Now Open!)

7221 Montevideo Rd, Jessup, MD
Follow Zen Leaf - Jessup (Now Open!) on Leafly
Follow
Call Zen Leaf - Jessup (Now Open!)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable staff that gives you lots of good information. they work with you to find something that will help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help from the pharmacist and bud tenders, I suffer from fibromyalgia and back pain from multiple surgeries, as well as insomnia. The pharmacist recommended Liberty RSO tablets 27 mg and Feel Dreamy tincture. Also medicinal patches for more direct pain relief. Everyone has been extremely kind and helpful and are very knowledgeable about their products. Two thumbs up! 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch dispensary, with friendly and knowledgeable staff! For a newbie like me, I was made to feel welcome and like no question was stupid. I have since returned a couple of times and my subsequent visits were ust as positive. Thanks Zenleaf!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is informative and awesome. The medicine in incredible and effective. There are many specials and bargains offered. Thank you Zen Leaf
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Zen, my favorite dispensary. Great selection of cartridges and love the smell!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very efficient registration. Atmosphere is slightly clinical, which is fine. Staff was very helpful in discussing meds. very good selection. Will definitely be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my "go to" dispensary. They have a wide-ranging selection of products at reasonable prices. In addition, the budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly, and they have a good rewards program.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great energy and a awesome choices!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large product selection. Great knowledgeable staff. My go to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next