Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
"Pikes Peak" box (subscription)

"Pikes Peak" box (subscription)

by Elevated Stash

15 customer reviews

5.015

write a review

Sat Mar 06 2021
a........7
Elevated Stash always has the best glass!! I have ordered from other subscription companies and their glass doesn't even come close to this one!!!
Sat Mar 06 2021
d........z
Great box and love this companies mission and story. Keep up the great work guys!
Sat Mar 06 2021
s........7
I have had the Pikes Peak subscription for almost a year and I've never been disappointed!!
Sat Mar 06 2021
a........6
Best subscription box in my opinion. Nice glass with very useful products every month! Always a surprise seeing what new box they come up with!
Fri Jan 15 2021
p........0
Their subscription boxes are great too. Personally I don't need new glass each month, but still a great value.
Sat May 09 2020
r........8
Bought their mount everest box and this one, very impressed. Will continue to buy from this company!
Wed Feb 12 2020
a........9
Love this subscription box!! Been a subscriber for 2 months now and really like their glass pieces..highly recommend!
Fri Sep 13 2019
j........2
Great sub box! Saving up for the Mount Everest one!
Wed Dec 12 2018
d........y
My christmas box came in!!! The little tree perc is so festiv! Love it!
Sat Dec 08 2018
J........r
Just got the Christmas box, so dope