Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Jager Kush seeds

Jager Kush seeds

by Premium Seed Market

9 customer reviews

4.19

write a review

Thu Aug 26 2021
v........C
Always grow BD but wanted to try the Jager that all my Oregon friends talk about. Amazing dark colored trichome caked buds. Truly remarkable strain, very unique. Will continue to grow. Great for aches and pain.
Sat Aug 21 2021
F........7
Bought seeds from premium seed market,thought theses seeds were auto flowers,they turned out to be males
Wed Mar 03 2021
L........8
Grew this along with a couple others at my place in Mid-Michigan. Did amazing outdoor and even better indoors. I'm no pro but my stuff turned out sticky.
Fri Feb 26 2021
q........a
Seeds are good customer service not so much I did business with this company for about 6 months and was a happy customer until they messed up an order and didn't include my free seeds on a bogo sale. I contacted them and they said they were going to fix it and express the missing seeds that day. I waited a week to hear anything from them or receive my seeds before I emailed them again. That's when they decided they would stop dealing with me I guess. I sent 3 politely worded emails over the next two weeks and got ignored completely. It's been about 2 months since my order was placed and a month and a half since they could be bothered to reply to my emails so I can't recommend them anymore. I also noticed while trying to post a review similar to this that they seem to be blocking my review. I assume they don't want the negative comments about the way they treat customers on their site.
Wed Sep 25 2019
L........s
Literally smells like licorice. My God.
Sun Sep 22 2019
J........z
Top Quality nugs. Thanks!
Thu Sep 12 2019
P........m
Yeah, like the description says it's hard as hell to find these cuttings, let alone seeds. Can really only trust an Oregon supplier for them so I got some and they did well. Kudos PSM, thank you.
Tue Sep 10 2019
K........t
Yeah this killed it for me too. Interesting dark, and earthy colas. Pretty cool actually.
Thu Sep 05 2019
D........r
I heard about this strain from a friend of mine who visits Oregon several times a year...WOW. Grew strong and true! Dark, heavy nugs with a slight purple hue to top them off. Definitely a new favorite of mine that I will continue to grow in my garden.