Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Glass Steamroller with Silicone Skin

Glass Steamroller with Silicone Skin

by Simply Crafted | Free Shipping

15 customer reviews

5.015

write a review

Tue Sep 22 2020
D........r
This little guy rips great and has the perfect size bowl. Love it!!
Sun Sep 13 2020
E........n
Perfect lil solo bowl. Safe for lapping too which is awesome
Mon Aug 31 2020
S........s
Real nice lil pipe
Sat Aug 29 2020
F........i
Good solo bowl rips nice but got a small bowl
Fri Aug 28 2020
L........t
Very happy with this thanks!
Sun Aug 09 2020
T........y
I was happy to see the bowl isn’t too big on this. It’s perfect for a solo sesh which a lot of my pipes are too big for
Mon Jul 20 2020
H........a
The silicone skin is clutch, but in also really like the size of the bowl.
Fri Jun 19 2020
M........n
Awesome little pipe for sure!
Tue May 19 2020
Y........y
This pipe is sick! I love the skin!!
Sat May 16 2020
P........1
The silicone skin is soooo cool! I love how it feels and I finally feel safe setting a bowl on my lap lol