Pink Kush reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Pink Kush.

Sort by
May 24, 2014
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Picked up a quarter of pink and a quarter of blue cheese the other day from my dealer. The pink is seriously my favorite bed time and soothing/pain relieving strain. Also everything is extremely funny and hilarious. Smells like some sort of cocktail drink, or clean wet wipes. Has pink/brown hairs, definitely recommend this my friends.
June 19, 2017
It's 2:14 pm, June 18, 2017, and the remainder of the afternoon is clear, so I've just smoked a 1/2 of joint of Pink Kush. I've been using cannabis for decades, but never had the good fortune to be offered Pink Kush before it was on the menu this week of my dispensary. I jumped at 14 grams. The buds in this crop are on the small size, with classic kush bud structure, tight little spires of medicinal herb, gifted to mankind by higher powers, covered in white crystals. There are abundant orange hairstyles in the flowers, and when viewed through the white crystalline outer coats one might see pink hues. I'm doing my best to try and see pink in these flowers, and if I squint and hold one up to the light, yes, I see a little pink hue there. In the odor category, very little to report. This is interesting, because when I see a bud this covered in white, I expect a more pungent smelling herb, but this flowering wonder is able to keep itself under control and not bring on the dogs. The smoke is very mild, with a sweetness that is both pleasant and unique. Every puff or two I get the slightest berry flavor, candy-like. This flavor profile is so sweet and mild, I think that even a relatively new smoker could tolerate the act of inhalation. BUT BEWARE...this herb is strong. The crop I have is tested at 31.03%, THC, and this may be too much for some. This old hombre enjoys a strong, spirit lifting shot of THC though, so please don't fret about me. My trusty bud tender recommend Pink Kush as an Indica heavyweight hybrid, and yes, it's a wonderful, relaxing body effects immediately make one think of Indica, but I'm feeling mentally stimulated, and this is a beautiful feeling. Relaxed, yet able to creativity compose this memo to you, I find this a perfect mindset/body positioning in which to spend myself today. So, in summary, Pink Kush, (AKA Pink Lady), is getting a 5 Star rating from this man. I've smoked a lot weed, done a lot of,things, and I really like this herb. Yeah, it might be too heavy for some, but for those of us who enjoy, who need, a stronger medical marijuana, Pink Kush is "da kine".
February 4, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Awesome hybrid strain. Buds are dense and covered in crystals, with small pink strands inside. Perfect for sleep, pain, anxiety, or just chilling and reading. At first, the high was uplifting and slightly energetic, with the giggles, bad. After about 20 minutes of reading, I am now stuck to my chair. Nice head high, followed by a slow rolling body stone. The best of both worlds!
November 13, 2016
Many smokers need to collect the long silk like strands from corn ears. Dry chop up 2 or 3mm add to grounded MJ. This takes away all harshness of any smoke. PINK KUSH-Pink Kush-pain killer want to keep busy. Recent smokers may find paranoia, or to be more enjoyable when solo or good company. For pain i had been a non believer. MJ cannot manage pain thats alot of bullshit! I thought! NOW i know that after 25 years of serious # 10 pain crippling back pain sciatica fatigue, struggling. Pink kush is all I know to date if there is better please reply and suggest a strain? Many brothers and sisters who are suffering through bone jarring #10 PAIN need to learn about the pink kush please spread the news. Many victims are in hiding like I am/ was. Find them and tell them. I believe that all Doctors should know by now that Pink Kush can illiminate pain. And by the power invested in the Doctors have a duty an obligation to share this pain opportunity. Mj does not have any contradictions with Opiods.
May 7, 2015
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Uplifted
Miracle strain and fantastic medicine. This is my go-to "cure-all" (i.e. 'secret weapon') strain and probably in my top 3 favourite (certainly the most useful) strains ever. Very versatile; applicable and enjoyable in many different situations, sets and settings. Wondrously effective at treating many kinds of pain - possibly the best I've had for pain, save for a couple heavy Indicas ('The Black' for example - just as good if not better for pain depending on the gardener but with an absurdly intense stoning effect). PK is one of a few strains that cause an audible sigh as soon as the effects hit, which is very fast. Indica-dom is apparent, yet I've never felt overly sleepy on it. It's like a nuclear *relaxation* bomb detonates directly above one's head... and along with pain, any semblance of stress is beeotch-slapped far, far away by the shockwave. Better than any Bubba K or OG K for pain. On par with a good Hindu Kush for inducing relaxation/fighting stress, with a bit of a 'cleaner' head space. Causes increased appetite more than many others I've tried. I love Pink Kush. 4.8/5.
June 15, 2017
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Now this strain is the bomb. The most pink and red ive seen on a strain. Smells sweet. If youve read my other reviews, you will have seen that indicas dont work on me or help me sleep much. 4 hrs max from violator kush. Pink kush is the only strain that helped me sleep more than 6 hours. The cerebral high and relaxation is instant, and pain relief is obvious. My fave night time strain by far. No couch lock for me, just super relaxed eventually drifting off to peaceful sleep. Some arousal is the bonus, stiff hardon with tingles and amplified sensation while feeling my wifes body just got better. Skin feels electric, i feel every shake and shudder and it felt so good i slowed down and felt every heightened sensation for the next 30 mins. Orgasm was huge, came in buckets and passed out after lol. Other than green crack god and sour diesel, the best sex ive had while high. Highly recommend this strain. Enjoy!!
May 6, 2015
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
one of my favorite strains other than Sunset Sherbet and Jet Fuel OG, this pink kush "pink pussy" is a excellent remedy for those who may suffer from pain and insomnia like I do. I love this strain. Try it in a bong with pineapple soda instead of water. it's lovely.
January 16, 2017
just finished off an oz of some beautifully grown pink kush... terp profile consisted of skunk, fuel, berries, with kushy undertones. definitely one of my favorite strains being cultivated in or around the Toronto area; this grower really has this one dialled in, and it really shows in these beaurifully cured flowers.

Buy strains with similar effects to Pink Kush

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in