Sour Gorilla reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sour Gorilla.

Sour Gorilla strain effects

Reported by 14 real people like you

Sour Gorilla strain helps with

  • 23% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 23% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 15% of people say it helps with Fatigue

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Sour Gorilla reviews

Sort by
July 11, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
We grow dakine Sour Gorilla here in Hawaii. Both parents are epic medical strains. It has a very terpy sweet, light diesel/ glue edge. With fast acting Euphoria, its pretty much smoked here all day.Relaxing yet crisp mental clarity makes this 5 stars.
September 29, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Tingly
Loading...Uplifted
I think it's GG4 & Sour Runtz. At least that's what I mixed. Noice head high. Sometimes it hits the body first. I feel up&down at the same time
March 1, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
STRAIGHT GAS!!! A grower friend of mine dropped me off a couple grams to sample....after 1 blunt I called him and went and picked up 2 zips! Definitely get this one if you come across it....I promise you won't be disappointed. some of the best bud I've had in a while! And I can still function throughout the day! Could potentially be one of my new favs! I mean you literally can't go wrong with Sour Diesel and GG4!
July 17, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
i havent slept in 2 days and i just smoked it ive never felt so energized😂
July 2, 2021
Taste is great, very relaxing
March 11, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Only had it once. Dispensaries don't have it anymore. Curio Sour Gorilla
September 3, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Hungry
Easy on the lungs
January 15, 2023
Loading...Dry mouth
Loading...Headache
Got me with the terps again. 2.5 terps and 26%. Where they got these numbers I have no clue. My first homegrown plant ever was better quality than this. and I never cured it properly.

Buy strains with similar effects to Sour Gorilla

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in