2020 Solutions - Ephrata

1615 Basin Street Southwest, Ephrata, WA
Follow 2020 Solutions - Ephrata on Leafly
Follow
Review 2020 Solutions - Ephrata
Review
Call 2020 Solutions - Ephrata
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i like it, so close to me and everyone there friendly and know alot about there projects. if i asked about a new brand tho, you should get some Moon Rocks. they are the bomb to smoke lol
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful and friendly people. Answered all my questions, just overall great experience.
Dispensary said:

Dear DragonHunter, Thank you so much for leaving feedback on your recent experience at our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location We are pleased to hear that you had such an outstanding experience One of the things we teach our staff is the importance of listening to guest's needs and matching those needs with the products they actually want at prices that are affordable. We are so pleased to hear that our staffed knocked it out of the park for you! Come back and see us again soon and we look forward to taking care of your future cannabis needs! #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to dispo. I live here in Ephrata and I always come here when I need my goods. The staff is awesome and helpful, along with amazing products. 2020 is dope. The owner Bruce is awesome and always has dank recommendations.
Dispensary said:

Dear BlazinGerb, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent experience at 2020 Solutions in Ephrata. We are so please that you enjoyed your time with us and the product you found. We truly pride ourselves on having the best people, products, and prices in Ephrata, Bruce is actually our General manager and enjoys taking time in getting each guest the product(s) that will meet their individual expectations and needs. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs. #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, Very knowledgeable, clean environment and best of all. REALLY good quality Herbs. Been to hundreds of different shops around WA & This one is in my top 5 for sure!
Dispensary said:

Dear esewesos13, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and the product you found. We work diligently each week to provide our guests the freshest high quality products at the best possible prices! Come back and see us again soon and we look forward to taking care of your future cannabis needs! #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
20/20 is the shop I hit up when I'm in Ephrata great deals, awesome weed and some pretty cool accessories too love the staff too very friendly and knowledgeable... 5 outta 5 from this stoner
Dispensary said:

Dear fireborn1986, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. We are pleased to hear that you had such an outstanding experience We truly do strive to provide the best of the best in Ephrata and the Columbia Basin. We definitely look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs! Come back and see us again soon. #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location with well marked signage- easy to find! Bravo! Very friendly, helpful and informative- I'll shop here again 😎
Dispensary said:

Dear budpufer, Thank you so much for your kind words. It definitely sounds like on your visit we exceeded your expectations! We truly do strive to provide the best of the best in Ephrata. Sounds like we knocked it out of the park for you! We definitely look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs! Come back and see us again soon. #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped by on my way to Moses, the service was great, wished they had a little more products, but it was their opening week to be fair. But i would stop again if I'm in the area
Dispensary said:

Dear MrReview, Thank you for your feedback on your experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. We are disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't exceptional. We pride ourselves on having the best product and prices in Ephrata, and are growing our product line weekly. We really do listen to customer feedback on every aspect of their visit. We know you have many choices when it comes to where you can purchase your legal cannabis and we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to meet your ganja needs. Please stop back in and ask for Bruce or Jenny and we will do our best to ensure you have an excellent guest experience. #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to follow up on my other post, and thank Bruce for seeing the problem and helping it. It made a big difference! I wouldn't shop any where else after this. He made things right and is a perfect manger! 👍
Dispensary said:

Dear bowhunter406, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent experience at 2020 Solutions Ephrata. We greatly appreciate your time and kind words; we pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable and friendly budtenders in all of Ephrata. We are humbled that you noticed that we put in a lot of work into making sure our guest have the best all around experience. We definitely look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs! Come back and see us again soon. #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
20
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice selection & good prices
Dispensary said:

Dear Momster73, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. One of the things we teach our staff is the importance of listening to guest's needs and matching those needs with the products they actually want at prices that are affordable. We are so pleased to hear that our staffed knocked it out of the park for you. Come back and see us again soon and we look forward to taking care of your future cannabis needs! #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
10
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great! Loved the atmosphere of the place and the great prices!
Dispensary said:

Dear The3rdC, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent experience at 2020 Solutions in Ephrata. It definitely sounds like on your visit we exceeded your expectations! We definitely look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs! Come back and see us again soon. #wehavethebestcustomers
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next