3D Cannabis Center Salida
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
248 E. US Hwy 50, Salida, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the guys that work there. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Great prices and product! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On top of having an amazing selection, they contantly have great deals for great products, for those of us that are on a budget! Plus the staff is always very professional and very friendly. Not to mention well informed! 5/5, my dispensary of choice in Salida!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are always friendly and welcoming. They all seem very knowledgeable about their products and the store is always clean and well stocked. 3D is my go-to cannabis shop in Salida.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Forgot to mention on my last post, Dominic was awesome! He’ll definitely help you out and fulfill all your needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best buds in Salida
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made an account just to write this review. Excellent service at this store. We had a problem with our product, and the manager addressed the problem well, gave us our money back, and sold us an acceptable product. Even apologized for our having to come back. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice budtendersalways offering great strains
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
possibly my favorite place to go ive not yet been disappointed and been going here for some time
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every shop has it's own Vibe. 3D Salida has the Vibe that fits me, for bud. Just like buying any other consumable product, it boils down to price and Customer Service. Pricing is very consumer friendly! They are knowledgeable in their products, and able to quickly assist Customers with their needs/wants.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next