420 Central

420 W Central Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow 420 Central on Leafly
Follow
Review 420 Central
Review
Call 420 Central
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will definitely come here again and I plan to show it to my friends as well. Quality products and absolutely amazing bud tenders!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Taxes not included!!!! Very misleading DO NOT RECOMMEND PLACE DID ME DIRTY ON PRICING
Report abuse
24
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me tell you my perspective about my service as a customer. I been coming to this location since 2016 when they open they are around the corner from me they do deliveries they explain the product and service very well they are super professional I been coming here so much they all know when I call what I want they all know my name they know what I like what strain I love how much I need they make sure I know alll the good stuff before your try some of the good stuff look at the video reviews before you try something that is not one of your flavors they are good at explaining....they actually try most of the fries so they don’t give you fake reviews on weed so they know what they try . I’m always willing to try all there products because it’s wont be bad for the price they sell brands names but they pick the product with no mold and the freshes why would I change my lab . This lab has everything all the time . Yes sometimes I am out of town and I can’t drive to 420 central to the one location they have and I get my service at other labs and makes me miss my lab 420 central. I love watching the Chris Brown Bud cartridges review and wax review they have .i love talking to hailey on the phone because she knows how much dose I like how much cbd I like and thc. She know how much I love indica but when good sativa is worth trying if she tells me get it I get it. Chris brown is awesome my favorite he makes my day every time I see him .
Report abuse
40
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to 420 Central since 2016. This is by far the premier medical dispensary in all of Orange County. The storefront and interior is immaculate. As a female patient, I felt very safe. The staff is always knowledgeable. They not only educate you on the genetics of your liking, proper dosing, they take the time to address your ailments and needs. The quality is always top-notch and fresh. I like that they have exotic strains the ones that are hard to come by, the kind you dream about or see in High Times magazine. The budtenders provide test results. Unlike other dispensaries, where you ask them they have to pull out their phone and google it. Seeing is believing. I recommend 420 Central. They are truly the mega-wellness store. Kevin is so thorough and enlightened me. An exceptional team is a reflection of exceptional leadership.
Report abuse
50
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Just another place cashing in on the craze with absolutely no respect for the customer. Nice store kind of, but that's it. Poor flower selection, very high prices, and bud tenders that make it up as they go along. Not a single strain with a strong indica smell. It's mostly mid shelf being sold for top shelf prices. They put everything in sealed envelopes, and tell you they have to "get stuff from the back". Low and behold when you get home you have the wrong products, and they refuse to make good. If you go, MAKE SURE you watch them put everything in the bag. Might as well just go see a street dealer.
Report abuse
46
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was courteous and helpful, gave a tour to a first time visitor. The shop is clean, brightly lit, & inviting. A+!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highly recommended if you are looking for clean medicine. the staff is beyond helpful and there product knowledge blows me away each time I visit. 420central is my go to mmj shop. See you guys soon!
Report abuse
60
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A big thank you to mason for helping us get just what we needed you guys are always the most informative staff around always got us coming back for the best in town.
Report abuse
60
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was nice and helpful! The wedding cake I got from here was heavenly. Im just floating after smoking it
Report abuse
30
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
420 Central has a very welcoming feel! Very clean plus the staff is professional and knowledgeable! Not to mention the amount of products they carry! I love the Moon Bars and the Nameless Genetics terp sauce(: Check them out, you will not be disappointed!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next