4:20 Friendly - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1515 South Lewis St, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always stop here on my way through Spokane. They are really friendly. They strive to make your visit a good one. If you want a nice, quite, and friendly dispensary..... Go here!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is small but it has so much heart! I love the friendly service and here's an example. I bought the wrong RSO the night before (because I was too high) and the next day they exchanged it for me with no hassles! They could've told me to buzz off but they handled it like true professionals. I can't recommend this store enough and they always have great deals! Check out the blueberry trainwreck!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So my usually haunts were out of my favorite bud and I found that 420 had some in stock. When you walk in the door you are treated like an old friend. They are very friendly and the knowledgeable bud tenders there will set you up with what you need. I will definitely visit them again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
small place gr3at service surprisingly large selection
Report abuse
10
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for the cotton candy kush. great bud for the price. I will be back for more deals like that in the future.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys carry my favorite farm fantasy farms. I like being able to get it here at a reasonable price. I wish there was a location in Central Spokane area.
Report abuse
41
2017-1-27
2017-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE the shop! Staff is friendly & knowledgeable always and let's you know what's the latest, what deals they have, and there's never a line. Products are high quality and there's never a rush to check out what you might like.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-28
2016-12-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It's not a big store, but 4:20 Friendly is all heart. When you walk through the door, you are treated like a friend. The budtenders are knowledgeable, and more than happy to guide you to the strain that is right for you. There have been times when they were out of a particular strain I was looking for and would suggest an alternative for the effects I was looking for (pain relief, creativity, etc). I would recommend 4:20 Friendly to anyone in the area that is looking for a welcoming and fun experience in shopping for cannabis.
Report abuse
30
2015-6-26
2015-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is really great. It's a little hidden but one of the only few shops on the side of town its on, but is still my preferred choice even if I'm across town near the other shops. Excellent atmosphere with a "homey" feel to it. The shop definitely has some great budtenders who are really friendly guys. One time going in there I was short a few bucks and the budtender spotted me, and while I'm sure this was a random thing you don't find that kind of hospitality and kindness to customers in many places. Extremely great shop, and very informed about their products and will never steer you wrong. All around a great shop with great hours, staff, environment and product. A+ guys.
Report abuse
20
2015-6-15
2015-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok I've been around to a lot of the shops here in town - and for the most part it's been nothing short of going into an Adult Disneyland for a great time enjoying blends of all kinds. I had to get on here and write a review about 420 friendly though. Not only are they knowlegable and friendly - but they know how to get you buzzed - mega buzzed. The last 2 times I went there I got 2 different kinds that are almost impossible to find in the area, N.Y.P.D 1/4 of crumble for 25$! the other day and another quarter of crumble Jamacian ICE for 25$ as well today!! - Don't get me wrong I've spent the high dollar for what they would point in your direction as top shelf. I've never been steared wrong and will keep coming back as long as prices continue to be competitive! T
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next