4:20 Friendly - Spokane

1515 South Lewis St, Spokane, WA
Follow 4:20 Friendly - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review 4:20 Friendly - Spokane
Review
Call 4:20 Friendly - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and Knowledgeable Staff The store is a great location, and the atmosphere is very down to earth. The prices are very great, and they are a Certified Medical store. I have shopped all around Spokane, but I found a home at 4:20 Friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Watch your dates when purchasing product here. Ask to see the back of product before purchasing. I have gotten product older than I normally prefer to enjoy it. I am picky because I work in the industry. Service is OK. I have had great budtenders and so so ones here. Their location is extremely easy to get to and parking is good. It’s a small barn type store so if more than 3-4 people are in there it gets crowded very fast.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always stop here on my way through Spokane. They are really friendly. They strive to make your visit a good one. If you want a nice, quite, and friendly dispensary..... Go here!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is small but it has so much heart! I love the friendly service and here's an example. I bought the wrong RSO the night before (because I was too high) and the next day they exchanged it for me with no hassles! They could've told me to buzz off but they handled it like true professionals. I can't recommend this store enough and they always have great deals! Check out the blueberry trainwreck!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So my usually haunts were out of my favorite bud and I found that 420 had some in stock. When you walk in the door you are treated like an old friend. They are very friendly and the knowledgeable bud tenders there will set you up with what you need. I will definitely visit them again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
small place gr3at service surprisingly large selection
Report abuse
10
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for the cotton candy kush. great bud for the price. I will be back for more deals like that in the future.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys carry my favorite farm fantasy farms. I like being able to get it here at a reasonable price. I wish there was a location in Central Spokane area.
Report abuse
41
2017-1-27
2017-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE the shop! Staff is friendly & knowledgeable always and let's you know what's the latest, what deals they have, and there's never a line. Products are high quality and there's never a rush to check out what you might like.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-28
2016-12-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It's not a big store, but 4:20 Friendly is all heart. When you walk through the door, you are treated like a friend. The budtenders are knowledgeable, and more than happy to guide you to the strain that is right for you. There have been times when they were out of a particular strain I was looking for and would suggest an alternative for the effects I was looking for (pain relief, creativity, etc). I would recommend 4:20 Friendly to anyone in the area that is looking for a welcoming and fun experience in shopping for cannabis.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next