Fallback photo for 420Ville

420Ville

210 Washington St W, Huntington, OR
Follow 420Ville on Leafly
Follow
Review 420Ville
Review
Call 420Ville
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The owners are racist. They make the staff card you more than once and follow you around the showroom. They sell the cheapest products they can find from previous years harvest and sell them for higher prices. You can tell when you touch the buds they immediately turn to dust.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Below average staff and product. Above average prices and disrespect. Friend of mine was recently pick pocketed in front of staff(while handing over purchase money) and the staff just shrugged there sholders. I did try to warn friend but wouldn't listen. Hotbox farms is 3 times the dispensary. Can't wait till Ontario.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best customer service I’ve ever had. I won’t shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices are crazy, the only people that could possibly justify buying from these places are teenagers with disposable income. I like the owner and think he's a good guy but I haven't been here in forever due to the prices and I was a regular customer. Vote no in Ontario and keep dispensaries and their overpriced weed out. Legalization was a mistake.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is fantastic. You can tell they care about their customers and have stayed down to earth, unlike some trendy places in town. Way better prices and great specials every day make this my favorite dispensary around the eastern part of OR.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been there a few times, always a wait, but good quality! Friendly staff, not always the most knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for a little while now, it’s quick with a lot of variety. End of batch sales are great when you catch them, would definitely recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I live about 30 miles away from this shop and have been in a number of times, and I cant say I'm that impressed. The budtenders are not educated, the prices are high, and service with a smile nonexistant. Sadly, this has forced all my business down the street. I like to have a variety of shops inventory to choose from but only 1 shop in Huntington is getting my business so far. Stay Green Everybody.
Report abuse
21
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly, tho the prices are a bit hefty. Love this place nonetheless!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and awesome atmosphere good prices
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next