420Ville
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
210 Washington St W, Huntington, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love 420Ville, everyone is super kind and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will most definitely return
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
No menu...?!?! Who’s the brainchild behind removing the online menu? Not impressed...
Report abuse
40
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store allows you to look closely at each individual bud if you want, to see the trichomes, Hotbox is more business like, they pile the weed in and you cant see if they are putting in stems or not, which they have in the past...more color variations on the top shelf bud, Hotbox tends more just plain green,,,lowest cost per bud $5 bux and change, Hotbox always $7 bux and change
Report abuse
11
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everything here is awesome. Too bad for Hotbox farm and their investigations though. From what I hear they were stiff competition. Anyways, 420ville's kush is always good. Best smoke around!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time shopper, they were super friendly, and helpful with my questions.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
My second visit. We have to assume that a border dispensary is going to have issues. Availability of product, and a small pool of knowledgeable employee candidates were the issues I expected. This is a really small town. With the non-existent consistency of cannabis nomenclature, we have to rely on bud tenders to know the product they sell. I heard a guy once say " I love Blue Dream". I'm thinking, I've had Blue Dream 3 times and none were the same flower. I asked the disinterested bud pusher at 420Ville her opinion of the stoniest product she has. So now I'm stuck with a bag of less than average, poorly trimmed, poorly cured, throat razors. The level of interest from my bud pusher skyrocketed when I ordered an oz of this stuff. So much so that a red flag went off and thankfully I backed way off on my order. Bonus for pushing slow movers? The prices are pretty good and the customer base is hundreds of times bigger than any other dispensary I have visited. I hope that they will invest in a better staff before the guys down the street take all their customers. The owner is awesome, always friendly and smiling. And super busy.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
2nd visit, this time I had an idea of what I wanted, so it was a quicker visit. Brought a friend from Nevada with. She did tell me it was a little pricey compared to home for her. Just like my first visit, had a short wait. They no longer log you into a system, just show ID & good to go. They do give a Veteran Discount, I believe it was 10% off.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Our bud-tender knew nothing about the strains. Girls working there were a little abrasive. Love the owner though! She was great to talk to.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next