530 Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1550 Locust ave., Shasta Lake, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice little dispensary, had the pleasure of having Jackie as my budtender. Jackie was very knowledgeable, personable and energetic which made the experience very comfortable and enjoyable for me. Great deals in club, today’s was buy one get one 50% off concentrates, plus I got a discount on a pre-roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The very knowledgeable and calm staff was helpful to a newbie like me. As a matter of fact, I was just along to look & learn and didn’t purchase anything. The shop is very clean and organized - great experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After disappointing service where I used to go I found 530. I a sold on the quality of their goods and their people. I actually drive more than 70 miles to come here and it is worth every mile and every minute as the goods are top notch and the people are well informed on all of their products! Returning again and again and so should you!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I’ve been to. It looked very high quality and the staff were awesome at explaining everything to me. Will definitely return!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Always friendly! Good quality flower!! Fast service!!! Thank you for all you do!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the area, great
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shocked by the amazing prices and friendly staff. The location is also consistently clean, and they offer additional deals throughout the month. Highly recommend to all
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and quality products!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great it has everything you need and the people are so helpful and always nice.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt like I was getting the full VIP package going here. Best service and so very informative. They are accommodating and affordable. 10/10 recommend. Great variety of products and strains.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next