Ajoya - Louisville
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1100 W. Dillon Rd., Louisville, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place great staff and selection of products. I've been going for the past year.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is awesome - always friendly and knowledgeable. The prices tend to be higher than some other dispensaries around but they have a great rewards program and daily specials, which tends to even things out.
Dispensary said:

High rachelala. Thanks for the kind words. Our member rewards program is awesome, if I do say so. Isn't it awesome that you get 5% back on all your purchases (10% on Member Thursdays) in points that you can use in store. No need to wait for a dividend; your rewards are there for you immediately! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like an apple store
Dispensary said:

High craftbeerdude. If by "like an Apple store" you mean our store is a safe, well lit and comfortable environment where you can get your questions answered by friendly, knowledgeable staff, then we couldn't agree more! :D Thanks for stopping in. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Pre-packed 8ths make on ounce come up short by more than a gram. An hour drive for a specific strain for it to come up short and it was ordered online ahead of time. I struggle to think of any other place that this would happen. Every time I get a pound of beef, I get home and it is slightly over, not under. A gallon of gas is just that and nothing less.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here pretty regularly. It’s the closest place to a good friends house. Design wise, this place is like the Apple store but for weed, which is cool. They have a decent selection. I particularly prefer their selection of vapes cartridges, which has plenty of sativa, indica, and hybrid options. I wish they had more specials, but their rewards program is decent.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, jgalerstein, for coming in. Smoking with friends is something we enjoy as well. We do run vape cartridge deals pretty regularly at our Lakewood store, on Colfax. Glad you like using your points. On Thursdays, you'll get double points, so stock up cartridges then for the best value! Have a great day, stay safe! :D
Report abuse
00
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend to anyone in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, Cravis9. It's nice to know when we're doing a great job! Thanks for the recommendation. Have a great day! Stay safe! :D
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees were bright & helpful. The flowers were crazy fire, the concentrates are top notch. Kind of pricey but a reflecion of the neighborhood.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Gomez9741 for reaching out. Which strain of flower of ours is your favorite? We have some Binske concentrates at the moment that are PURE FIRE! I recommend the McGuffin or the Mia Wallace. No matter what neighborhood you're in, they're worth every penny! :D
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Seems like a high end shop but.... Consistently have concentrates under 70% THC.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for reaching out, AnjunaBud. It's nice to have options, or at least that's what we think. We recognize that not everyone dabs the same, so we offer concentrates in a wide range of potencies, for all dabbing and vaping preferences. For instance, our 1st Place Dope Cup winning CBD Wax, Super LemonTsu, is a 32% 1:1 THC/CBD wax that offers a rich 11% terpene flavor profile. We also offer Harmony's 99.9% THCA Crystalline, that pairs symbiotically well with their 85-95% THC sauces. So really, it's all about what experience you're looking for. Have a great day! Stay safe! :D
Report abuse
01
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and service! Felt well taken care of. And great deals!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time stopping in and LOVED this place so much ❤️❤️
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next