Alaskan Leaf
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
1211 West 36th Avenue, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great shop for making your day... relaxing.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here because the employees are always super friendly and easy to talk to while also very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Okay little shop. pros: had some unique strains and a cool window to the cultivation room, cons: somewhat high prices and less than ideal location
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty cool shop. You can tell the owners take great care when selecting budtenders as they are all knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Great selection of flower, edibles and concentrates. They totally are competitors of great northern cannabis for best shop in anchorage in my opinion.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just started going to this shop shortly after 4/20 and it’s my new regular stop. The staff is so friendly and helpful with suggestions. I feel like the business has a family-run vibe and that they truly enjoy helping their customers. I like that their rewards program caters to everyone as opposed to other shops that only gives discounts to card holders and veterans.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places in Anchorage. Nice small family atmosphere. Very knowledgeable bud tenders. You can get clones here to which I like cause I like to grow as well. Great place can't go wrong.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool shop, great budz, good staff
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop and good experience!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and organized, the viewing window is awesome! Great to be able to see future product
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products! Quaint little shop on 36th, almost missed it. They need to improve their signage, I could hardly find this place. The bud was great, tried the Big Perm and Cinderella 99 and both were killer. Service was great and they have a view window where you can see the plants. I am in love!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next