Alternative Remedies
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
8109 SE Flavel St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best Dispensary in Portland ❤️ I’m From Michigan here visiting and they have the Best Flower around 👍 Very Satisfied Non tumbled Flower Thank you you save Portland weed for me😎 will shop here again
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Friendly staff. Prices on-par with most other dispensaries. Very small, so selection of non-flower items isn’t huge, but you’ll find what you need, most likely.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this shop, close to home and really friendly. They were alot of help finding me a good CBD strain to help with my pain, and how much to use (since I'm a newbie)!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only solventless game in town. Super friendly and helpful staff. cozy shop that ill come back to over and over.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For me, perfect!!! Around my hm,great deals, and selections are recomended personally by the tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Excellent solventless hash and rosin. Great flower always available. Top notch shop
Report abuse
01
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have found my FOREVER DISPENSARY!! Everyone here was incredibly helpful and kind. I highly recommend this business for anyone who uses marijuana for medical issues, as they are well versed in the different strains and their individual effects for certain ailments. I have MS (Multiple Sclerosis) which comes with too many side effects and pain to even begin to describe. They were able to break down which strain/form would help each separate ailment. Vanessa & Bryan were SO HELPFUL and more than happy to go through the different strains with us. -The CBD strain (Nubia) helps me sleep without the regular pain medication I would have to take -- It relaxes the muscles and fights insomnia. -The transdermal patch is also fantastic as well. You can cut the patch also so the dose is as low as you need. -The Irie CBD Dab Rocks are probably one of the best highs out there- it is something I use to get motivated in the mornings and gives a very different feel than any other CBD strain on the market. -We also purchased some of the Truly Pure Pens & Cartridges. They have several different pens to choose from, but these do always last the longest. The ATF cartridge was primo. Took away the pain while offering a good dose of the giggles. They are bringing the personalized experience to every customer and are not just a 'pot shop' like a lot of the places here. IF YOU WANT A DISPENSARY THAT ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS---THIS IS THE PLACE!!!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for a while, been satisfied every time. Don't let the front of the store deceive you, there's a lot to this little dispensary; complete with an amiable and enthusiastic staff, willing and ready to help explore the many things green. Happy shopping!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for a Pax Era and the staff was courteous and knowledgeable (and not in a snobbish kind of way).
Report abuse
20
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Went here a couple days ago. Flower selection wasn’t the best, top shelf was okay nothing caught me eye. Probably won’t ever come back. Was pretty let down.
Report abuse
14
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next