AMCH - Medical

1301 Marion st, Denver, CO
Follow AMCH - Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review AMCH - Medical
Review
Call AMCH - Medical
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited here on 7/14/18 around 7:30 pm or so and had Marissa (spelling?) as my Tender of All Things Bud. I asked her myriads of questions only a knowledgeable bud tender would know. She answered them all and took TIME with me which some Dispensaries seem disinterested in doing. The atmosphere was clean and in a safe Denver location. I took advantage of their District Edibles sale to grab 4 boxes. I'll be back for their concentrate next time. Great people and a great dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a friendly welcoming environment, the guy that works on the med side most days is nice and helpful.
Report abuse
01
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great selection of strains. Plus, they have edible stroopwafels, what's not to love about that?
Report abuse
10
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location. Reasonable prices. Solid selection of products. Knowledgeable and super friendly staff. A friend recommended I check out AMCH... and I'm so glad I did.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud is top shelf and super fresh, love the service I get every time! The two employees I have gotten to meet have recommended outstanding products every visit. Concentrates options are a little scarce, highly recommend the raw bakked distillate.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-1
2016-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service, top shelf bud.
Report abuse
10
2016-7-26
2016-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service here is OUTSTANDING!!! These people are genuine, knowledgeable and kind. Their Durban was quite savory and the selection was nice. Good vibes and good stuff all around! I would certainly reccomend this place to patients looking for a nice place in Cap Hill area for some great meds.
Report abuse
10
2016-7-14
2016-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products. Competitive prices. Most importantly, a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-24
2016-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I picked up some of the stickiest moonrock, or as my budtender called it "caviar" from this spot! He told me it was triple coated in oil and kief from this company. Better than any moonrock i ever had back home! There joints are on point, 2 in a pack for $10 and they are for sure nug rolled. Ill be back in next time im visiting my pals at the Capital!
Report abuse
10
2015-12-14
2015-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMCH is a wonderful dispensary with an amazing staff (Especially Katryna) that is very knowledgable and friendly. The price as well as the quality of their strains is always top notch and I am never disappointed. On top of that, AMCH always has some sort of deal going like buy 7 grams and get a free edible. AMCH is my favorite dispensary in Denver and I will continue to shop there as long as I am living in Denver.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next