Apex Cannabis - Downtown Spokane

1325 N Division St, Spokane, WA
Follow Apex Cannabis - Downtown Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Apex Cannabis - Downtown Spokane
Review
Call Apex Cannabis - Downtown Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wow Bought a bolt 2 had to go back 3 times parts missing. instructions missing, Was given a 30 percent off coupon. so thought wow cool. was told it was good for whole store, went to try to use it, Guy told me it was only for pipes. also caught him in a lie. will never go back...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Ouch! As a first time customer, and a marijuana rookie, I bought a glass pipe I wanted. I saw a better, more expensive one in another part of the store and decided to try to return the first one to be credited to the other IN THE SAME STORE. “Sorry, no returns.” WHAT!!! Lost a sale and a customer!
Report abuse
02
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is so awesome! It looks great, everyone was super friendly and helpful, and I loved the selection. Parking was super easy too :) Super close to the bars downtown
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this spot! Always a great selection of top shelf bud or deals if I’m on a budget. The stores also very clean and nice with knowledgeable bud tenders if your introducing older people to cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to shop in Spokane! This shop is gorgeous and I love the large selection of product.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store !!! Love the people and the products
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good weed. staff is on point, just all around good spot to shop
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Dopest one stop weed and glass/apparell shop around! The staff are super friendly and they only carry top shelf products! Definitely coming back!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is amazing! So much product at wonderful prices! The cannagear shop next store is a must visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Apex offers the widest range of cannabis I’ve ever seen, along with having the friendliest, most helpful budtenders!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next