Apex Cannabis - Downtown Spokane

1325 N Division St, Spokane, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. Super clean, great layout, and super helpful staff. This is the only shop I go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Great selection and great service, the staff is friendly and helpful, industry discount is only 10%???? Not very friendly for anyone in the industry, we can go literally anywhere else and get a better discount, even TreeHouse does more than that! I'll come back when the i.d. is more grower friendly, we don't make as much as bud tenders!
Report abuse
01
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is astonishing.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop around, love the headshop and dispensary in the same building. Amazing store and staff great deals and prices on cannabis products.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful location with an adjacent glass shop! Wonderful selection and staff.
Report abuse
50
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! By far the nicest recreational marijuana store in Spokane and probably the state! Great selection of flowers concentrates and edibles and having a separate store in the plaza to sell pipes and accessories is brilliant! I’ll definitely be making this my regular spot from now on.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is exactly what spokane needed! Such a sleek, beautiful place filled with the best product!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful shop!! Next level for sure!!!! The staff was attentive and knowledgeable, will definitely be coming back every time I’m shopping for herb!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you love weed, and love the cannabis culture, this is the store for you! This company truly cares about the product and it’s customer base, and it’s completely apparent from the moment you walk through the doors.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
honestly, this is cannabis on a whole other level!!! Whether you're a seasoned connoisseur, or just dipping your toes in, like this is the place to shop. Store is more like a boutique than a pot shop and all the cashiers were super nice. I feel like they actually want to be a part of the experience not just send me home with whatever weed.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next