Archive Portland

10645 SE Henry St, Portland, OR
Follow Archive Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Archive Portland
Review
Call Archive Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I bought flower that was listed at 26 9% on leafly. when I left the store I noticed that it was 19%. they wouldnt exchange it. I used shop here every week. not anymore. horribly misleading and terrible service. with over 150 stores in pdx I recommend shopping elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Archive is the best in Oregon 100.... I’ve been to 60 or more dispensaries in Oregon and Archive is by far the best and it’s not even a close competition
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender was extremely rude and lacks customer service help.top quality flower but they needto get more wedding cake from resin ranchers in.its one of a kind and fire
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is amazing! Their selection & quality is always exceptional. The staff is friendly, kind & remembers their regulars & what they like. I can pop in & ask questions about products anytime & someone is always willing to make suggestions (customers & staff alike). All in all a great place to shop & visit, you’ll not be disappointed 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place to find high quality flower. I consider myself a connoisseur and have never been disappointed. Their lowest grade stuff is top shelf at most dispensary’s. Simply the best Portland has to offer and a company that has a clear mission that guides them to success. Can’t say enough good things about this dispensary it would be a dream to be a part of that team. They seem to be in the business for all the right reasons which makes me respect them more. Anyway, if you’re looking for top top shelf at reasonable prices or top shelf on a budget, Archive is the spot to go!! I be sure to drop by every single time I’m in Portland and feel slighted if I buy somewhere else after expieriencing the flavors at Archive.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Nice shop with great flower but won't mix and match on bulk purchases for med patients like other shops do. I won't shop here anymore since my purchases are made in bulk. There are plenty of shops that will do a mix and match on a bulk purchase. I love resin ranchers, but not enough to spend almost $400 for an ounce of flower!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location always has consistently good-quality bud. Pricing seems about the same as any other place, but with Archive I know I'm getting the best quality bud that is top-notch, 110% fire 🔥! I definitely recommend Archive, especially if you're looking for the dankest of the dank.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
flew in from out of town and felt at home, some killer products but a little pricey
Report abuse
01
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly the shop for Canna connoisseurs! The highest of quality paired with very reasonable prices! Super knowledgeable staff. Obsessed with the RAW ZEN strains! Try them out!!💯
Report abuse
00
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I wouldnt go again.
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
47
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next