Arctic Herbery

7107 Arctic Blvd, Anchorage, AK
Follow Arctic Herbery on Leafly
Follow
Review Arctic Herbery
Review
Call Arctic Herbery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have great concentrates at good prices. Also, the staff are very helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I'm a repeat customer. Friendly budtenders, decent selection, best place for deals and sales that I've been to.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection out there!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, great strains, great staff, great deals, the best place in town and it's a small out of the way quaint shop, a real gem that you shouldn't pass up or take for granted!
Report abuse
40
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Much better shops in the area. TRUST ME!!!!!!!
Report abuse
21
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I do not recommend giving them your business. One can feel the greed in the air. Much better chpuces in the see a :)
Report abuse
21
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so far there deals for concentrated is the best I haven't got around to visiting yet but I do look forward too
Report abuse
30
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small but they hooked me up with some back room girls not on shelf yet! They all seemed like good peeps. Big guy at the door welcoming and friendly.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This was fine for a quick trip to a dispensary. selection was good but the shop area was a little too crowded for me. I do not mind security and understand its usefulness but more store seem to tone it down where here out was dialed up.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1