ANC - Arizona Natural Concepts

1039 E. Carefree Highway, Phoenix, AZ
Follow ANC - Arizona Natural Concepts on Leafly
Follow
Review ANC - Arizona Natural Concepts
Review
Call ANC - Arizona Natural Concepts
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
177 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary to go to. I live in flagstaff, but come down just to shop here all the time because no one really beats their service, deals, quality, and location! Best dispo in town
Dispensary said:

We want to say Thank you for making that drive!! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary! Worth the extra commute and Anthony and crew always hook it up and have a welcoming attitude!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love love love this place. The Staff here is definitely one of the nicest out of most of Phoenix area. Good quality products too!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s my favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one my favorite places if not my number 1 dispensary!! Their selection is unmatched!! Their employees are super knowledgeable and helpful, it was because of 2 of their employees that I tried and loved cartridge’s! I go back at least once a week!! This dispensary is kick ass!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. The only place I go.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you stopping by
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. Always neat and have great deals. Queen bee truffles are my absolute favorites! Plus everyone is always so nice and welcoming.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great and welcoming staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, always friendly and welcoming
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this Dispensary in Cave Creek! They are very friendly and always have high quality concentrates and flower! Every staff member who has helped me has been great. I follow their social media for updates but their daily texts also get good deals!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next