Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale

7320 E Butherus Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale
Review
Call Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2764 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very friendly and knowledgeable budtender
Dispensary said:

We love to help, and always will. Look forward to the next time, we always have the best deals. Come check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I've gone to. Super friendly and gave me a great first time deal.
Dispensary said:

That's very nice of you to say! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and super friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! Enjoy the meds and come back to see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service and very friendly staff. Good products, though, should work on advertising their specials better.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We value your input. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service & they seem to know what there talking about.awesome medicine
Dispensary said:

We do our best to provide excellent customer service. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and even better product!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer great prices, medicine and service so we're certainly happy to hear your thoughts. Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff.Don’t pressure you to buy more than you came for,a lot of fire options consistently at a good price
Dispensary said:

We take pride in treating folks exactly how we'd want to be treated buying our own medical cannabis. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went on Halloween!! They were busy and I had to keave and come back, But it was worth the wait. Great deals! I was a new patient, left with so much stuff under $40!! I love the container! I also received a One-hitter that I never seen before. It was pretty cool!!
Dispensary said:

That's very nice of you to say! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very classy place. The Staff and the prices were great. Very pleased with the selection, and these recyclable tubes are so sweet!!!!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that and will do our best to make sure our selection is always a large variety of top notch meds. Have a great rest of your day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 276
page 1 of 276
next