Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
7320 E Butherus Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2727 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has very friendly staff that will always steer you in the right direction for purchases!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
J Every time I come to Arizona natural selections I am always surprised at the quality of flower they have for such low prices. The staff is very knowledgeable and they give great recommendations as well. Did I mention they have free jolly ranchers in the waiting room… need I say anything else??
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our patients are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a beautiful location nestled in north Scottsdale. I love the container they give you with a free lighter and tiny throw away pipe inside when you come in the first time. Birthday special was nice too! $10 off!
Dispensary said:

That's very nice of you to say! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, I love this place. Everyone is super friendly and the selection and prices are excellent.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Affordable variety of high quality meds is what we go for and we are always happy to hear you are being treated right, that is the goal! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came in for the ftp and got the best preroll i have ever smoked. awesome flower.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you making the trip and are so happy to have you. Thank you so much, We look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first experience going to a dispensary so I was a bit uneasy. Plus its been over 35 years since I last used marijuana as a teen. Everyone was so terrific and the store was clean and understated, no blinking lights or giant pot leaves. The young lady who helped me find the right strains and products was well informed and patient with me as I had a lot of questions. I love this dispensary, the staff, the inventory, and the prices are unbeatable. I Definitely recommend As Natural Selections and will be going back!!
Dispensary said:

That's very nice of you to say! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great strains and great deals!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review! Come see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Arizona Narural Selections is by far one my favorite dispensaries to go to. From the friendly staff, clean location, and welcoming atmosphere overall, it’s hard to find an excuse not to come here. Always happy with the product they suggest to me and I never leave disappointed, or with a huge ding out of my bank account!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words! Have a great rest of your day.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place was clean and well organized. Upon arrival, they offered me a cold bottle of water while I waited to be called back. Once I was called back, I was greeted by friendly staff who helped me through the entire process. I am new to medical marijuana and to marijuana in general and she was patient and answered every question I had. I will return again.
Dispensary said:

We're ecstatic you had an awesome visit with us and will make sure every other visit is just as great! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I visited when I received my card. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Natural Selections of Scottsdale has great deals for new patients. I will definitely be going back!
Dispensary said:

That's great to hear! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 273
page 1 of 273
next