Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
7320 E Butherus Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2682 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for smoke. Great prices on the flower. The location is very convenient and in a great neighborhood next to keirland.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this place!! Lindsey was so incredibly sweet and informative!! Can’t wait to go again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I literally live down the street and I make the drive 30 minutes away to the dispensary of my choice because the flower at AZNS is off. It’s cool you are creating strains but they’re not working out. Once I see some household names and heavy hitters back on the menu will I come back in. But for now I will gladly make the drive for high quality flower. It’s packaged two months prior, always dried up, low THC and some of them taste horrible. I tried to give their strains a chance but they were awful. Please bring back purple urkle, gdp, gsc, gg#4, king Louis, gelato, ak47, sour diesel and etc. for example peanut butter breath is horrible.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices on properly cured flower.
Dispensary said:

Keep an eye on our deals as we offer different medicated items on special for reduced prices daily! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really cool place with a lot of selections!!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer a wide variety of high quality meds! Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly staff who knows a lot about the products they carry. They've got great deals on their wide selection of offerings, and I'll definitely be returning to check them out. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to treat folks how we would like to be treated buying our own medical cannabis! We offer a variety of different medicated items for reduced prices daily, so come check them out! Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very beautiful location, and product quality is top notch, plus employee named Alexa was super helpful
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that Alexa could help you out, she's great! We cannot wait to hear what you thought of her recommendations. Have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Natural selections is one of the best in AZ! They have great deals and great quality. I highly suggest to check them out! My top fave!!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer the kind of prices and quality that we'd like to buy and we are always happy to hear that you're being treated right! See you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful staff
Dispensary said:

We do our best to treat folks how we'd like to be treated buying our own medical cannabis! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going there
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Enjoy the meds and see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 268
page 1 of 268
next