Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale

7320 E Butherus Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale
Review
Call Arizona Natural Selections of Scottsdale
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2807 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the open space they offer here, usually going into a dispensary I feel extremely overwhelmed. But here it was different!
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible discrete on the outside, not that it matters to me personally, however, inside is as fine or finer than any dispensary that I’ve found, however these things are irrelevant. AZ Nat. Selections grows and produces 100% of the medicine, without pesticides, including everything from RSO to 50mg soda pops! I could write a 2000 word review that could not speak higher. Consider yourself lucky if you can shop here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our patients are the best!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are very welcoming and friendly! They will definitely take care of you!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words! Have a great rest of your day.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m in and out when I come here very fast service. Pre-rolls are worth coming here they are very well packed and hits smooth and clean . Clean atmosphere with awesome service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect spot. Close to everything, easy parking. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to visiting often and learning more about how to use marijuana as part of a healthy lifestyle.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! Enjoy the meds and come back to see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best dispensaries in AZ! I come here for their quality medications and the friendly staff... you should too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We value your input. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is very clean, organized and the staff is very knowledgeable and informative. I like that the products are organic and have no chemical additives. I am very happy I found this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer the kind of prices and quality we'd want to buy! We're happy to hear you enjoy our store and thank you so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good medicine, good service, is what keep me coming back... Thanks for the courtesy water!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer great prices, medicine and service so we're certainly happy to hear your thoughts. Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud-tenders were really knowledgeable and educate me and help me with selections plus the bud is awesome!
Dispensary said:

We love to help, and always will. Look forward to the next time, we always have the best deals. Come check them out!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Izzy was so nice would so go back vibe is great product too
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and we'll pass the word on to Izzi. Enjoy the meds and we'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 281
page 1 of 281
next