Arizona Organix

5301 W. Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ
Follow Arizona Organix on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Organix
Review
Call Arizona Organix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
3044 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great location for shatter. I got the race fuel og and it's a sleeper
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service here all the budtenders are amazing ! Zara was hands down best one at the Arizona organix location.
Dispensary said:

Yaaay! Zera's brand new to the AZO fam, but she's taking to Patient Counseling like a fish to water. Glad you guys got the chance to meet!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I recently tried lemon cake lemon meringue shatter. I tried this one on the recommendation of one of the staff members. The staff at Arizona Organix is highly knowledgeable very helpful. After only two hits my anxiety level went from unmeasurable to manageable and my whole attitude changed. The medicine I get here has always been pure and of the highest quality I've ever seen. Thank you Arizona Organix for keeping it real. Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

James, thank YOU sincerely for this review ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– Several of our staff members struggle with anxiety as well. As you can imagine it's so, so rewarding to hear that our medication could help someone in a similar circumstance. Remember to take breaks this week, my man! Don't push yourself too hard. You GOT THIS!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on concentrates, good selection
Dispensary said:

You bet, SoggyNachos! ๐ŸŒฎ (Love your username, lol) Speaking of variety, if you're lookin' for something new and tasty, we have a few new arrivals on the crumble menu! Take a look and let us know what you think~
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and George always know what heโ€™s talking about and very knowledgeable info!! Great place
Dispensary said:

He sure does! George is an absolute wealth of knowledge. Thanks for keepin' it real, Joshua0195!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly! ๐Ÿ’š
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Papa's og is my all time favorite strain. Definitely coming back
Dispensary said:

Papa's OG is King of the Crop!! ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ‘‘ Keep an eye here on Leafly to see when we get it back in stock~
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best concentrates best prices
Dispensary said:

Best patients, too! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best concentrates best prices
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Orange Sherbert x Monster Cookie Shatter...what can I say? It is a great way to start the day ;-) Tastes like fresh cut oranges & smells like it too!!! Good blend in this hybrid...lol
Dispensary said:

MeliMed, I can't wait to get you on our side of the glass so you can start using these awesome descriptions to help our fellow patients ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š You're gonna ROCK as a Patient Counselor, I can already tell!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 305
page 1 of 305
next