Arizona Organix
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5301 W. Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
2674 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kimbo kush was a good strain the first time I visited
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Papas og was fire and I would recommend to anyone
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is awesome. Went to pick up there k.kush shatter was amazing. Good job guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Has some of the best service and prices. They also have some really good shatter👌✌
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much, jjason! If you like the shatter, you've gotta try the pure SAP concentrate. You can even mix with shatter for an added punch!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i said it before and ill say it again best place to get concentrates if i had to pick a favorite it would be the golden goat shatter and flower excellent quality definitely recommended
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful wax 😩👌🏾
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was amazingly surprised at the amount of products available..Blue Dream had me enjoying my day !!!
Dispensary said:

The variety on the shelf has always blown me away, even before I started working here :) Hope to see you soon, blazealots!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to great awesome bud. Love the staff there. Very friendly
Dispensary said:

Awwe, we think you're awesome, Hellrell!! Thanks for sharing the love ♥♥
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE it herrrrrr. AZO is the 🔌🔌🔌for that🔥🔥🔥🎇🎇🎇 ❤️ ❤️❤️
Dispensary said:

OMIGOSH you already know we love you too, bettie dearest!! :P hope you enjoyed your meds after work!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my second visit to this dispensary. Budtender George helped me select Lemon Head and Super Silver Haze shatter from Organix Refinery. He suggested their RSO capsule to enhance the dab experience. It did and I’ll be back soon for a 5-pack. Comfortable waiting room, friendly staff, and lots of great merchandise. Stop in for a great experience.
Dispensary said:

Oooh, now there's something I need to try. I bet the RSO really gives the shatter an extra kick, once the effects activate! :D Thank you for this lovely shoutout by the way. Don't forget to tell your budtender about this review next time you make a purchase!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 268
page 1 of 268
next