Arizona Organix
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 22:00
5301 W. Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
2844 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price in town for concentrate and they usually have a wide variety of shatter
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super dank concentrates. quick ex service. I'll be back
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always clean , wait never too long. Best prices in town for shatter. Usually have a great selection as well. Would recommend to a friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good spot for ur meds... Always nice and helpful on there knowledge...
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the most pleasant, relaxed visit I've made to a dispensary. It's kind of far from home, but worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my very FIRST visit here. The staff are extremely nice, I was in and out very quickly and of course I was very happy with my purchase. If you haven't been here yet.... I suggest you get to it!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you had a great first experience!πŸ˜ŠπŸ™Œ Please continue to spread the word!πŸ’š Reefer and a friend a get a gram of flower!πŸ‘ŒπŸ€Ÿ
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i always love to come dwn to organix had the decepticon last it was a great indica thanks guys
Dispensary said:

Decepticon can definitely transform your medication experience! πŸ€–Thank you for the review πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive from Tempe this is my spot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the drive to come see us! πŸ˜ƒπŸš—πŸ”₯
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Road Dawg Terp Budder was some fire. Can't wait till next batch!!
Dispensary said:

Road Dawg takes you down the road straight to Terp Town! Race on in today to grab some more terup budder before it runs out!πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸ”₯🏎🏁
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Arizona organics has the best flower with the highest THC level in my opinion around. I got some golden goat the other day man I felt like the golden goat. Awesome shop.
Dispensary said:

Ooh glad to hear that Golden Goat made your day a little bit brighter!😎πŸ”₯✨ Stay golden goaty boy!🐐πŸ₯‡πŸŒ¬
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 285
page 1 of 285
next