Arizona Organix
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5301 W. Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
2743 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i only go to organix for my concentrates cool environment and cool people ..shout out to gared hes the man
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like the people that work here they extra chill the flower is good quality and they have $18 wax !!! Bruh it’s lit !!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't know if it is just me but that Designer OG gots me drawing, sketching, & even painting...it is awesome though (the product not my drawings & stuff). It also has a great taste :-D let me know though if you're drawing & stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best wax anywhere grape OG a personal favorite also friendly staff Elizabeth was a great help
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Arizona Organix is the only dispensary I go to and I’ve been super disappointed these last few weeks with the quality or should I say lack of quality in their shatter. I was told by one of the employees that they weren’t going through the full filtration process and it definitely shows in the end product. Hopefully they make some positive changes in the lab and get back to cranking out good concentrate again.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to disappoint a regular! Rumor has it the dust-storms and monsoons have been causing electric troubles at the lab. Hell hath no fury like Mother Nature :( You should see everything on the shelf today though -- nothin' but gold!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal customer service as always. Thank you to Deondre for his excellent help in choosing my shatter. My favorite this trip has to have been the Ap Helix/Orange Tahoe Strain. Tasty yet quite effective. I reccomend Arizona Organix to every patient I meet.
Dispensary said:

Deandre is the best -- that guy never runs out of energy :D He's always hittin' the books and researching our strains in his downtime. Glad to hear the Apricot Helix turned out to be effective~
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Strain review: chemdawg shatter. This stuff was a great high!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! :D Hopefully we'll see it come back soon~
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive about 10 miles pass 5 other dispensary just to go to this one... I love organic dispensary
Dispensary said:

Now that's commitment! Thanks for coming to visit us again and again Daedae. Next time you need a little something extra, let us know about this review ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in Valley! Best prices and quality! The Sundae Driver is soooooo good and gives me the drive I need to get me through the day 😉 The patient counselors are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Love it here!
Dispensary said:

Aww, we love you too, bettie.sage25! Sundae Driver makes me feel like I'm on cruise control all day 🚙💚 We still have iddy bitty grams of this strain, if you're thinking of gettin' a refill
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoyed the candy land 🍬🍭💨 thanks for the birthday gift!
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome, candy007 🍭 Hope you had a birthday as sweet as you are!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 275
page 1 of 275
next