Arizona Organix

5301 W. Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ
Follow Arizona Organix on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Organix
Review
Call Arizona Organix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
2969 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shatter is amazing! And customer service is great thanks Yvette!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well what to say hmmmm... well parking lot in back sucks but hey it's there.. the staff like savvy she's awesome sauce but people need to know their product you can't say it's an Indica when you have a sativa dominant name hmmmm just need to read up on their product.. the gems in this place tho is the cheap cheap price on shatter even when no deal is going they still have the cheap top self shatter πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– it so πŸ‘„πŸ‘…πŸ’‹
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the phone ordering, makes small orders quick and convenient. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome, LambieLynn1994! Thanks for calling in your order with us πŸ“±πŸ‘ We're very happy with the new Express Ordering system!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Hands down best place in Az for shatter for 15a g. Would recommend to a friend.
Dispensary said:

You're the-bomb-dot-com, Caleb!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Š Thanks for stayin' in the family and always being so fun to visit with!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb shatter and deals !!! Shop shop shop with azog!
Dispensary said:

KABOOM!! πŸ’£πŸ’£ Thanks for choosing Arizona's first and finest!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Really good and cheap shatter!!! Friendly staff but parking lot sucks!!
Dispensary said:

Sorry about the parking lot! Unfortunately our building regulations don't allow us to upgrade, but you might catch some luck with the front parking if we aren't too busy :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just wanted to give a shout out to the best budtender at Oragnix....Gorgie Boy! Gives great recos, really knows his stuff and super friendly! Always have a good time when he's my tender. Thanks for your help brother!
Dispensary said:

Dude thank you! I'm certain that this shout-out will put a huge smile on George's face πŸ’šπŸ’š Thank you for sharin' the love, medsmoker!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing treasure island wax every time
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you enjoyed our CBD Treasure Island shatter, my friend! It truly helps my back, and gives me a sense of calmness, and relaxation. We'll see you back soon, brevier87! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I picked up some Super Lemon Haze,tastes amazing like always...this place has great customer service and the best prices around.The homie George always on point wit his recommendations. I highly recommend this placeπŸ‘Œ
Dispensary said:

Super Lemon Haze is such a tasteful sativa; definitely a tasty strain 😊 but, most definitely my friend.. you're in good hands with George. He helps myself even, picking out the perfect medicine for my anxiety. So so glad you were in the presence of George, he's definitely got you taken care of πŸ‘ Thank you for your high recommendations Pedro187! We'll see you back soon, my friend~
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Customer service! Excellent people! Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you hawaii4life! Don't forget to tell us about this review on your next visit so we can get'cha somethin' sweet πŸ’šπŸ’š
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 298
page 1 of 298
next