Arrow Alternative Care

92 Weston Street, Hartford, CT
Follow Arrow Alternative Care on Leafly
Follow
Review Arrow Alternative Care
Review
Call Arrow Alternative Care
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff great talking with them and you do get to know each of them at some point and they are very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people. Amazing environment. Everything is decorated beautifully and it makes it feel like home. there is free water and tons of seating available for patients t ok use while they wait. It's like once you become a patient their you're not just a patient, you're family. Eventually every one of the employees will know your name. They also sell paraphernalia. love you Arrow! ❤
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome people but it has changed some over time but most people are friendly and nice there they should Be putting kin bigger orders since anything from agl runs out so fast
Report abuse
01
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location
Report abuse
01
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a friendly and comfortable experience there. the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. the pre-order system is quick and easy. they always have a great selection of strains and fair prices.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The staff is wonderful and most of them are on a first-name basis with the patients...I go to Arrow twice a week and I would strongly recommend medical patients in CT to become a member!
Report abuse
50
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful, everyone is so helpful, patience... So tranquil...
Report abuse
30
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient and staff is wonderful
Report abuse
50
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I personally love A.A.C. The service pre-ordered or not is fast and efficient. The Doctors & Staff are always friendly, helpful, and inviting. The clientele seems to emulate the pleasant atmosphere or at least from my experiences so far. I recommend A.A.C to anyone trying to decide which dispensary to go to.
Report abuse
60
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good area for me easy come and go next to highway
Report abuse
60
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next