Arrow Alternative Care
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
92 Weston Street, Hartford, CT
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people. Amazing environment. Everything is decorated beautifully and it makes it feel like home. there is free water and tons of seating available for patients t ok use while they wait. It's like once you become a patient their you're not just a patient, you're family. Eventually every one of the employees will know your name. They also sell paraphernalia. love you Arrow! ❤
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome people but it has changed some over time but most people are friendly and nice there they should Be putting kin bigger orders since anything from agl runs out so fast
Report abuse
01
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location
Report abuse
01
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a friendly and comfortable experience there. the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. the pre-order system is quick and easy. they always have a great selection of strains and fair prices.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The staff is wonderful and most of them are on a first-name basis with the patients...I go to Arrow twice a week and I would strongly recommend medical patients in CT to become a member!
Report abuse
50
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful, everyone is so helpful, patience... So tranquil...
Report abuse
30
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient and staff is wonderful
Report abuse
50
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I personally love A.A.C. The service pre-ordered or not is fast and efficient. The Doctors & Staff are always friendly, helpful, and inviting. The clientele seems to emulate the pleasant atmosphere or at least from my experiences so far. I recommend A.A.C to anyone trying to decide which dispensary to go to.
Report abuse
60
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good area for me easy come and go next to highway
Report abuse
60
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Selection is lacking, same strains all the time, and the prime strains run out quickly never to be seen again. Had put in a preorder but staff could not find it when I arrived, and they strain had run out. Staff is very nice and great atmosphere. I would recommend this location if selection of prime strains was better. Location is great, right off the highway.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next