AMP Fitchburg Marijuana Dispensary - Adult Use
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

AMP Fitchburg Marijuana Dispensary - Adult Use

Fitchburg, MA
Loading...

20 Reviews of AMP Fitchburg Marijuana Dispensary - Adult Use

4.2
Quality
4.5
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 9, 2020
The curbside pickup is fast & convenient
September 15, 2020
the store is big so nice and the people very cool.
July 11, 2022
Though I’d reviewed the pre-rolls from here rather harshly, overall, my experiences at Amp have been good. I have always received quality customer service, and the buds themselves are more often than not, fire. One tip I will give to other customers, with the pre-rolls, pinch a bit out and into a piece before you light the joint itself. They tend to canoe, and if you do this it’ll typically stop that from happening.
February 9, 2021
great qualities, great service, awesome atmosphere. highly recommended.
September 6, 2020
Phenomenal dispensary. Great staff, menu, and experience. My new go-to shop.
October 1, 2021
BE CAREFUL on their wording... I'm a a frequent shopper at this dispensary I enjoy it it's a very nice place and the staff is unbelievably friendly I never have any complaints but I do have one the newest special that they have comes in on a text stating to me that , any flower under 20% by one get one 50% off then I get into the store and it's labeled as a only but in my eyes I've been smoking for 35 36 some odd years and a prerolled joint has always been flower to me so for those of you that may get as confused as I was do to the wording in the text message your not alone maybe I'm just getting to old but joints are flower unless labeled infused preroll like all the other dispenseries I've been to but yup comes as a surprise when your told a preroll is no longer considered flower.. "BE CAREFUL With their wording " or disappointment will occur
February 12, 2023
Verified Shopper
I’ve been to AMP twice and it’s safe to say it’s my go-to local dispensary now. Perfect location with good quality products, decent prices, and friendly staff…What more could you want?
October 10, 2020
Let me first say this dispensary is gorgeous! Secondly they had some unique strains from THC that I haven't been able to find around me. The staff was so friendly I felt like family. I'm excited for their flower to be ready!
June 5, 2021
Every staff member is extremely helpful and professional. I shop here bi weekly and have never had a problem or a bad experience. Thank you for keeping me happy and stoned! ✌🏻
October 21, 2022
I have never been to a medical dispensary that does not automatically enroll their medical patients in a point system for purchases. I also have never been to a medical dispensary where points expire. Just based of quality and cost effectiveness I would recommend any other MA medical marijuana dispensary. To be fair, they have really good product. I would just recommend saving yourself the money, and work with staff that are more professional and knowledgeable elsewhere.
February 3, 2022
Chim was amazing! She was very helpful and she made my first experience there great. Will be coming back again!
June 11, 2021
Great place. Purchased blue dream from them a couple months back, was phenomenal. Would recommend.
January 18, 2023
I had the worst customer experience in recent memory at AMP Fitchburg, MA. I purchased a Maui Wowie Live Resin Disposable vape pen 2 days ago and immediately upon first pull of it, I could tell the pen was defective because it overheated the live resin, burning it and causing a disgusting burnt taste making the pen unusable. At the bottom of an AMP receipt it specifically says that AMP will exchange "defective cannabis products up to 7 days after purchase with the original receipt". I had the originally receipt and the "manager" on shift rudely came out and told me that she "can't exchange it because I don't like the taste". I told her she wasn't listening to what I was saying and that the vape pen was defective and it was unusable. Again she ignored me and repeated her nonsense about the taste part. She pretty much was saying she didn't believe me. I have never in 4 years since dispensaries have been open in MA tried to exchange any products so this was in good faith. This is a dispensary that I have spent a good amount of money at over the last few years and they can be assured they have lost a honest paying customer from ever going there again! It's absolutely awful and that a medical dispensary would not stand by their OWN made product if it turns out to be defective so ⚠️BEWARE AMP Fitchburg, MA ⚠️WILL NOT stand by their ⚠️defective made products⚠️ and will pass the loss in sales onto loyal customers to serve their own greed.
December 25, 2020
I very much appreciate the fact that this facility makes some of its own product. Not anything like this in Massachusetts so far in my journeys.
January 31, 2022
weed is old dry no taste. I don't pay top price for junk. I get better weed on the streets. stems are insane, I gone plenty times and will never again. the workers have no clue what they are talking about. I ask a question they look at me like a deer in headlights look. go elsewhere trust me. most these reviews have to be workers. and they want a tip. gtfoh
May 24, 2022
Stacey was the best bud tender ever. She spoke to me as we were having a normal conversation. Her choice was my favorite for the day. I’m glad she is always working ask for her if you want the best customer service
December 30, 2020
Opps below review was not for this dispensary. My apologies!!
July 28, 2021
Service was great here as was the product! Maria the budtender that helped me was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Her recommendation was great too. She definitely made my experience easy and convenient, I recommend this place for sure
4 days ago
Today, we were helped by Phelix! They had just gotten in work and were helpful and great!