Attis Trading - 7737 SW Barbur

7737 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Attis Trading - 7737 SW Barbur on Leafly
Follow
Review Attis Trading - 7737 SW Barbur
Review
Call Attis Trading - 7737 SW Barbur
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was very sympathetic to my circumstances and very helpful! Compared to some others, their prices are pretty reasonable; i.e., PHK is priced as high as $225/oz at another dispensary, but it's $80 here. The store has a bright atmosphere, and its size is just right. It's ADA compliant with a wheelchair ramp, but some type of door assistance would be great. It's located right by a freeway exit, so be very careful if you're new to the area. I'll visit again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool and helpful people!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Came in this morning to pick up a cartridge and was helped by the lovely Abraham who has the most gorgeous hair!! He was super helpful in pricing and comparing types of cartridges based off of what I've had previously. The one I ended up getting is amazing btw so thank you!! Also Abraham gave me some awesome insight on topicals, what tinctures were, and CBD products and how they help with anxiety, etc. Overall, he was super helpful and answered all of my questions. Definitely going to come here again, good deals on cartridges and tree! On the way home from school too so it's super convenient. Thanks guys! See you next week!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stop by once a week or so to buy a cartridge or two. They are very knowledgable about what they sell and give great advice on what strains/cartridges to buy. Also, the only time I ever had a problem with a cartridge after I bought it, they just took the full, faulty cartridge back and replaced it with the only hassle having to bring it along on my next trip. They are good people who sell good pot at a fair price. I'll keep going back
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First, the budtenders are super cool with great recommendations. The prices are the bomb and the product is great! I had a problem with one of the budtenders misplacing my change, and the manager was super cool and made it right. Ends up I was correct, but most of all, I appreciate the honesty and integrity of the management. They handled this in a professional and compassionate manner, like it should be. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off I just need to recognize a bud tender that went above and beyond.......Noah helped me pick the right strains! I was there to pick one but he listened to what kind of strains affect me differently and so he recommended I try two different strains, (Purple Punch & Lions Gold). Noah brought out several strains for me to compare and contrast. He was like a conductor orchestrating his craft! In 5 minutes Noah understood me faster than my wife did! If you are reading this and are the owners of Attis Trading or from any other cannabis company......Noah is your Pay Day! He is the reason people come back to an establishment. He understands the product and how it effects people differently and understands the chemistry with THC/CBD! I hope to see Noah at Attis for a long time because he will now by my doctor of choice!!! Brovo Zulu Noah!!! You have treated this Vet like how you wanted to be treated and I thank you for that! I will be back!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff with a good variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean shop, very high end, with a nice cartridge and wax selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the bud tenders, everyone is very knowledgeable. I recommend this lactation to everyone....
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place has high quality product and low prices. they also have very friendly staff except for the used car sales guy he's annoying and I often just want to leave when I see him there and sometimes do leave because he's there. he will try to shove low strength unpopular product down your throat and won't allow you to browse in peace.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next