Attis Trading - 7737 SW Barbur

7737 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
167 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stop by once a week or so to buy a cartridge or two. They are very knowledgable about what they sell and give great advice on what strains/cartridges to buy. Also, the only time I ever had a problem with a cartridge after I bought it, they just took the full, faulty cartridge back and replaced it with the only hassle having to bring it along on my next trip. They are good people who sell good pot at a fair price. I'll keep going back
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First, the budtenders are super cool with great recommendations. The prices are the bomb and the product is great! I had a problem with one of the budtenders misplacing my change, and the manager was super cool and made it right. Ends up I was correct, but most of all, I appreciate the honesty and integrity of the management. They handled this in a professional and compassionate manner, like it should be. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off I just need to recognize a bud tender that went above and beyond.......Noah helped me pick the right strains! I was there to pick one but he listened to what kind of strains affect me differently and so he recommended I try two different strains, (Purple Punch & Lions Gold). Noah brought out several strains for me to compare and contrast. He was like a conductor orchestrating his craft! In 5 minutes Noah understood me faster than my wife did! If you are reading this and are the owners of Attis Trading or from any other cannabis company......Noah is your Pay Day! He is the reason people come back to an establishment. He understands the product and how it effects people differently and understands the chemistry with THC/CBD! I hope to see Noah at Attis for a long time because he will now by my doctor of choice!!! Brovo Zulu Noah!!! You have treated this Vet like how you wanted to be treated and I thank you for that! I will be back!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff with a good variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean shop, very high end, with a nice cartridge and wax selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the bud tenders, everyone is very knowledgeable. I recommend this lactation to everyone....
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place has high quality product and low prices. they also have very friendly staff except for the used car sales guy he's annoying and I often just want to leave when I see him there and sometimes do leave because he's there. he will try to shove low strength unpopular product down your throat and won't allow you to browse in peace.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great people, good service, and great nugs. One of my go-to places when my normal spot is out of tippity-top shelf.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you’re looking for a high end ( I love when that happens😘) dispensary, look no further. Very clean and inviting. Bud tender was very knowledgeable and friendly. However, you’ll pay for this.$$$. I was surprised to hear they don’t do any promotions (i.e. daily deals). They do have a program based on how much you spend which I do like though.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was an amazing experience! The staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. The alpha blue strain is tasty! Thank you guys!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next