Awesome Blossoms

1111 Rose Crossing, Kalispell, MT
Follow Awesome Blossoms on Leafly
Follow
Review Awesome Blossoms
Review
Call Awesome Blossoms
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the new location! JG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently picked up some Granddaddy Purple and some Amnesia OG. Both are great strains. The GDP was relaxing/euphoric and made my eyes heavy so it was a great strain to help me go to sleep in a good mood. The Amnesia OG was definitely a good day time strain. It gave me a noticeable head high but I still felt focused and energetic with out causing me anxiety.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Steve Morris loves the service
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
So I usually would do 5 stars for this dispensary but the change that they made with their concentrates is significant! We go through it way fast and it doesnt work as well the stuff that they used to have before the rosin was amazing absolutely amazing and the people there are amazing but that rosin is not the best other than that they are great
Report abuse
01
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shoutout to Logan at Awesome Blossoms!! Very knowledgeable and has never led me to a medication that didnt have the exact resolution I am looking for. Keep up the great work my man!!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome, just like it says in the name. The employees are so incredibly helpful, especially for someone like myself, who knows very little and has lots of questions. This is the kind of customer service you would want from any place. They are so nice, and it’s always a joy shopping here. I learn something new just about every time I go in. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable budtender! Lovelovelove this place and it's people ❤️
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's location is okay ..probably directed by law how far from downtown..always great selection..good edibles..im just a beginner there , they have answered all my questions.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location really digging the cherry pie
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next