Awesome Blossoms
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1111 Rose Crossing, Kalispell, MT
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome, just like it says in the name. The employees are so incredibly helpful, especially for someone like myself, who knows very little and has lots of questions. This is the kind of customer service you would want from any place. They are so nice, and it’s always a joy shopping here. I learn something new just about every time I go in. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable budtender! Lovelovelove this place and it's people ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's location is okay ..probably directed by law how far from downtown..always great selection..good edibles..im just a beginner there , they have answered all my questions.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location really digging the cherry pie
Report abuse
10
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispencery great. The people are friendly. The product is killer. I have never had a problem with finding the right medication. If you can't decide what you want Summer will point you in the right direction. Thanks Awesome Blossom.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I grew up in Alaska, where some gooooooood smoke is very available so I really appreciate their wide selection of medicine that's fit to my needs. I've been to quite a few dispensaries and the customer service at Awesome Blossoms, is by far, the best yet!!! I look forward to a good provider for a very long time..
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it's awesome. Right by my works main office.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SUMMER IS AWESOME! I highly reccomend this shop! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, service, and atmosphere. Knowledgeable and patient employees make the process fluid.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next