Backcountry Cannabis Company
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
329 Belleview Ave, Crested Butte, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn’t catch the guys name but the bud tender helped with my bros man grains problem. Very knowledgeable and cool place especially if your from outta ton.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have been here many times as local in the valley and was refused a discount based on the fact that I couldn’t prove I worked in the valley, although I’ve lived here for 5 years. Thanks a lot guys for ruining someone’s 420
Report abuse
00
2017-2-9
2017-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting several dispensaries in Gunnison and Crested Butte Colo I thankfully found BCC! They're very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Most of the other stores I visited were a little bit gouge happy but not here.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-2
2017-2-2
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Hit and miss on how you are treated when there. Some employees are really nice, and some act like you are a bother. If you don't mind that then PRICES are AWESOME and nice good bud.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to BCC multiple times now and have enjoyed each experience. They always have a great selection of everything from bud to concentrates and edibles. The staff is very nice and knowledgable. Also the prices are the best I have found! Would recommend them to anyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support and kind words!!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-8
2016-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BCC has constantly produced a very high quality product for a fair price! I have been visiting for a couple years now and I have to say you will always find the dank here and always at a low price, I got a quarter ounce for 42 dollars and it is some great weed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!!!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1