Bad Gramm3r
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
1150 North Helen Lane, Wasilla, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to for high quality dank green. Awesome, knowledgeable staff. I've never gotten anything disappointing here. Great selection and prices on glass.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are great and extremely knowledgeable. The product is top notch. Would definitely recommend to others.
Dispensary said:

High fassino06! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices Best budtenders Best variety/quality Havent gone anywhere else since finding them. Love this place.
Dispensary said:

NK13! Thank you! We really appreciate our customers and we are working at getting our prices down even further! Glad you love us!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location
Dispensary said:

Hey there Jkl907! Thanks for the review. We like our location here and have been working hard to work with the neighborhood!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, service, & best prices in the Valley.
Dispensary said:

@AlohaDaw Thank you so much for the positive review! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Plus they definitely strive to have the most competitive prices in the valley. Definitely shopping here again.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shop, Great Prices.
Report abuse
50
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great store with great people. Good prices and quality bud. No B.S. they tell it like it is.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review dirtyuno13! We try to educate everyone about our strains and we really appreciate our customers like you!
Report abuse
23
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These are some cool cats and I should know since I've been smoking for 40 yrs & this wasn't my first rodeo. Great info for an old stoner a good way to try a variety in small quantity or single joints from trim or bud. Grams through a ounce, it's a great place to go at respectable prices.
Dispensary said:

Hey there DavisUlyssesHawks! We appreciate the review and we are working on bringing the prices down even further!!!
Report abuse
53
page 1 of 1