Bahama Buds - Coos Bay

1415 N Bayshore Dr, Coos Bay, OR
Follow Bahama Buds - Coos Bay on Leafly
Follow
Review Bahama Buds - Coos Bay
Review
Call Bahama Buds - Coos Bay
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the dank nug and the great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I stop in here when I’m working on the road and the prerolls are always great. Staff is cool and the store has a good vibe. Quality never disappoints.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is great!! products are all very good. No complaints on their types of flower or concentrates. So many different choices! The discounts are even more phenomenal then the awesome atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
probly the bays best dispensary. Helpful staff, good product and a really elegant chill friendly atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice workers lots of choices. great product
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love! They were knowledgeable, chill, and friendly. They had a wide variety of product and prices to pick from. Place is super polished and comfortable to walk into. Not like she’s me of these crackhouse feeling places you go into. I would highly recommend them!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Very helpful when helping understand some products. Very good quality store. Definitely going to be my main one.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a great experience. The ladies working were very knowledgeable and friendly. Will be returning!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Just had worked a long shift and was in need of some herb,but all the other dispensary places were closed. Luckily Bahama buds was open! Only dispensary in my town that's open until 10! The bud tenders were very curtious and knowledgeable. Prices were amazing and the arrangement of herb and concentrate s. Would definitely buy regularly
Report abuse
60
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good weed for a good price
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next