BARC - Beverly Alternative Relief
Closed Now  — opens at 22:00
432 South San Vicente Blvd., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I suffer of insomnia and i was sold Northern light as a heavy sleeping thing but it had a reverse effect on me: 1- kept me up all night 2- was burning the chest to inhale like a cheap weed 3- It give a hangover the next morning and a bad headache. I used vipe from trabilizer companion brand. I didn’t even drink that night, I took it come home and hope that help me to sleep but it was much worse. They should know their product better. This is not the best for insomnia also their prices in lefly menue is not the same that store. They charge me $35 for what in lefly said $20. Sane for other products. For me as a first time shopper it was a bad experience because I was poorly advise. Suck suck suck.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary I've visited in Los Angeles. Should be a model for the industry. Top-quality flower, lovely atmosphere and vibe, no wait when I went in, everyone was friendly and courteous, prices can't be argued with. Dennis the budtender hooked me up and gave excellent advice. Nobody who worked there seemed stoned. All courteous helpfulness. :) Great dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review on here :) We appreciate it! We're glad you could stop in and we hope that you got exactly what you needed!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is absolutely the best spot to go for your MMJ needs on the West Side and the ONLY spot I will go to. If you want a clone, talk to Dennis (he's the plant guru) and he will give you ALL the knowledge you need to start your grow in no time. But If cloning isn't your thing, then the budtender Aurora (the charming young lady with pink hair) will answer any and all questions you have...she is super cool, super chill and super knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate that you spent the time to write a review, Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is a model for how all other dispensary's should be. Everything from the quality of cannabis, service, atmosphere, and prices are all the amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're glad to hear that and we hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop in Beverly Hills hands down!!! Great buds and cool budtenders! I would recommend this shop to everyone!! Can’t beat their prices either!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing us on here! We're glad you enjoy coming in and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You got to come check out this place it’s really good with quality buds.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Loooove this shop. Definitely my new favorite spot in the area. Staff is cool, strains are dank and the shop itself is really nice (:
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review on here!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming here a few months ago. It has turned into my favorite dispensary. The drive from El Segundo is worth every minute once I walk through the door. Great meds and fantastic patient care/service! Really NICE dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

So glad you found us :) Thanks for the review SpeddyGs!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot !!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only go here since moving to the area. All around great experience. Friendly staff, fire flowers, concentrates and edibles.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next