Fallback photo for Barney's Coffeeshop

Barney's Coffeeshop

Haarlemmerstraat 102, Amsterdam, NH
Follow Barney's Coffeeshop on Leafly
Follow
Review Barney's Coffeeshop
Review
Call Barney's Coffeeshop
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
the menue is awesome with a lot of nice strains but pricey. The lounge next door is for Amsterdam situation big and relaxed to hang out and smoke.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terrific place! Cookies Kush was great.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
lovely place, quite modern and chique with private little TVs and a real good private vaporaizer, prices are okay.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
First-rate experience for grown ups. Modern feel, soul and r&b music to chill to. Weed and hash were intense, exactly as described. I recommend to anyone not wanting to push through a really young crowd. You could sit here and talk, read the paper, whatever. Wonderful.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-10
2016-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Barneys was quality, tried the Blue Cheese, Tangerine Dream and Liberty Haze... all were amazing!! Service was great and so was the drinks, I had an English tea while my mates had the milkshakes... brilliant atmosphere definitely worth checking out
Report abuse
30
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Liked the place, good products, everything is neatly labeled, you can even smock to the adjacent real coffee shop, where they serve a decent coffee in a nice atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-15
2016-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location, try Tangerine Dream or Pineapple Chunk
Report abuse
00
2016-7-18
2016-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality, and the tv on each table was a really good surprise!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-30
2016-5-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only been here once but had a good time, no reason not to go back!
Report abuse
11
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
was a judge in the 2001 cannabis cup sweet tooth was the winner that year !! I also recommend Barney's Farm to all the fellow growers out there I have had great success with there seeds !!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next