Belmont Collective

2036 SE Belmont St., Portland, OR
Follow Belmont Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Belmont Collective
Review
Call Belmont Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Save yourself the hassle of an overpriced undervalued experience. Been a customer for a while and get treated like a stranger every time. Surely this is not a way to run a business. And the snotty useless bud tender has no clue about the stock they sell. Don't take their advice. Support a dispensary that actually cares about their customers not just the bottom line like these jokers. There are plenty in the neighborhood.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I went because they are nearby and they had a nice deal on a strain I like, outdoor weed, it's that time of year :-). Indeed, I bought it. But this place DOES NOT HONOR MEDICAL / OMMP CARDS!!! Medical cardholders will pay the same as rec buyers. I'm posting the review so other medical cardholders will be aware.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I wish you guys had a menu! Also- Go warriors!
Dispensary said:

We will starting tomorrow! Go Blazers!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Mheh. It'll do in a pinch.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is where you shop if you just want some good weed and don't want to pay extra for fancy branding. Good buds, great location, friendly local folks.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Been going for about a month since moving to the neighborhood. Selection and prices are about average. Service hasn't ever been fantastic. So the other night I pick up an eighth and ask the guy to break a ten and give me some singles (for a gratuity they usually don't deserve). He gives me an attitude and says he's gonna pull him out of his g-string. Okay, pal, that's the last time I give you a tip, but more than that, I won't be back. I've been buying weed in Portland for awhile. There are much better places in town with better prices, better variety, smiling faces and grateful employees. I don't need to feel weird about dropping a lot of green in my neighborhood store. Not worth it. Sorry guys.
Report abuse
34
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place. Prices are about average. Some decent flower, but it can be hit & miss. Knowledgeable friendly staff, but some of the upselling’s off the mark. The pre-packaged bud’s definitely a downside. Not bad, but there’s better places in pdx.
Report abuse
21
2016-9-7
2016-9-7
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Went on recommendation of a friend. Impression: nice folks, edibles pretty much for rec market, pre-weighed flower (in - seriously - 1/2 gram packages). Prices are average with no specials or discounts. We're told that it's not legal in OR to give discounts or specials, though we get them pretty much every other place we go. Ommp prices are also higher than rec - very strange and probably more of a potential issue than discounts...
Report abuse
11
2016-7-24
2016-7-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Nice guys! Good flower selection but kind of a boring edibles selection. All hard candy, no chocolate or other kinds of items. Nothing fancy, but a decent shop full of nice folks.
Report abuse
20
2016-6-22
2016-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to quite a few places, and Belmont Collective is by far my favorite. They are not pretentious and enjoy talking about the product. Tax is included in price and the prices are better than most. This has become my new goto.
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next