Best Colorado Meds - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
4800 Lamar Street, Wheat Ridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places, their edibles are the BEST! It’s so homey and friendly, I’d go there just to hang out if I could!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It most definitely one of the best dispensarys for you money in Arvada.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with awesome staff. I have been coming here for quite some time. They have a great variety of products. I could not believe the deal I got for their edibles. Definitely gonna keep coming back. Every now and then there are some dogs there too. You guys should totally go check them out.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-3
2017-3-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great Location. Stopped in on the way up to Winter Park. You have to try the Red Bird!!!! Best Blue Dream I have seen. Took a sec to get checked out but cool people made the wait better. Ate their blueberry gummies on the mountain. Lets just say it was an early day:)
Report abuse
10
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
the budtender woman today was super nice, she gave some good advice and I went with her choice. Shoreline by them is pretty good, it was sticky and not dry as a bone which is something I look for in a good quality bud. The woman was friendly, nice and knew her bud they had for sale.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-17
2016-1-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
u can gt something there if really in need. not the best atmosphere or choice of products
Report abuse
01
2015-12-12
2015-12-12
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
No edibles in medical, seeds in weed. WTF!?
Report abuse
01
2015-10-17
2015-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I'm a medical patient and I chose this dispensary. I had bought for a while and things were fine but today I stopped in for my medicine and I was told that by my budtender that they may be a few seeds in it, a few. When I took it home to break it up the whole ounce was seed pods. 6 ounces of seeds! So I went back immediately ( they don't have a phone according to their staff) and showed them. The budtender called the boss and told them there were at least a hundred seeds and he said tough, all sales were final, I should have inspected it. Are you kidding? They don't let you just sit there and break up your weed and say that you don't want it. Every nug actually was just a seed pod. The budtender said it wasn't worth getting in trouble with his boss over. Why not? This is the job you want, selling shake to medical patients? They could have taken care of me and gave me something else, at least. But no, they gave me my paperwork to go to a new dispensary and be a member there. Great customer service. If you're serious about quality meds don't go here. Their product is inferior and the customer service is non-existent.
Report abuse
20
2015-8-20
2015-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! It's my go to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2015-2-25
2015-2-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was a customer & medical patient. They sold me very nice high CBD bud the first few visits (once I signed them on as my caregiver), then they insisted on offering me stems, complaining they couldn't get what they promised & absolutely refused to let me talk to a manager. Complete weirdos!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next