Better Buds - Recreational

841 Ness Corner Rd, Port Hadlock-Irondale, WA
Follow Better Buds - Recreational  on Leafly
Follow
Review Better Buds - Recreational
Review
Call Better Buds - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary, Jessie is my favorite budtender she’s always friendly and knowledgeable. I come here probably multiple times a week and I always enjoy the budtenders, with one exception but I was only helped by her once and she did not change how I felt about this location! They always have quality bud and are excited to show new arrivals or a strain they have tried recently. They have a wonderful glass selection with unique pieces that I usually take some time in my trip to browse. On top of that they’re daily deals always seem to save me a good chunk of cash! Go here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eric, Lane,and Heather are the reason i keep coming back.they always make me feel like family and always have the best recommendations. I just walk in shoot the shit and then tell em "dealers choice" and name off how much I have to work with and they always hook me up with the best quality products and really feel like I get the best bang for my buck. You really hit it out of the park hiring these amazing people.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just visited this afternoon (5/16/18). Definitely a great experience. Good prices, daily specials, wide selection, knowledgeable staff. Several varieties by the oz if you need. Oh yea, and just up the road from my new digs- awesome! I'll be back- thanks Heather!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
This is a wonderful store because they have some great prices on excellent top shelf cannabis. I’m a middle aged woman who knows her cannabis extremely well and I was in two nights ago looking for some of your higher quality flower. There were two employees working and one of them simply refused to make eye contact with me... he just ignored me and helped other customers before me. In fact one of the other customers pointed to me indicating that I was before him... this made no difference to the employee who didn’t even look at me. As I became increasingly more frustrated... the other bud tender (a nice man with a beard) apologized and asked me for if i needed help... and I will say that his service was very good, he took the time to answer my questions and help me make a purchasing decision. I’ll probably be back here because of the prices but my fingers will be crossed that I don’t get ignored so that you can sell the kind of cannabis that this consumer is looking for. One the plus side thank you for offering a more affordable option on top shelf cannabis here in Kitsap County.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best store on The Kitsap Peninsula! Best prices of any Store I’ve been to! Happy owners😎Best discount for patrons25% Why to go Better Buds-welcome to our community 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great people and great price love this place
Report abuse
00
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location just down the street from Qfc!
Report abuse
30
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My MAIN dispensary. If you're anywhere in Jefferson County, I highly recommend stopping by here. The atmosphere is organized, relaxed, and professional, and they have a huge line-up of great, local products that DO NOT disappoint. The couple in there who I see the most working are absolutely the sweetest; they give the best advice and are very patient. There's no pressure or judgement. Every time I come in, I'm never disappointed. Plus, I think they're the only dispensary around here that you can sign up for discounts and they have deals on 1/8 oz. 6/5 would definitely go again :D
Report abuse
51
page 1 of 1