Urban Treez - Pre ICO
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11376 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
175 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Urban Treez is hands down the best experience I've had at a dispensary so far. When you walk in, the check-in desk is in the same room as the store and selections, so it feels welcoming and easy to go to. I am someone who has a hard time talking to employees in any situation (seriously, going to a drive through is my 7th level of hell) but they seemed to recognize that and guided conversation seamlessly. I hate the doctor's office anxiety dispensary waiting rooms can give you, so their streamlined process is a dream. If you're looking for a quick, easy, judgment free experience with educated employees, you found it.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Urban Treez is my go-to spot in the area! They have good prices, good product, and friendly staff. I highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I'm surprised by all the high reviews. I didn't feel an ounce of welcome here. Door person wasn't welcoming and my Budtender wasn't friendly or knowledgeable other than the basic difference btwn strains which I think is completely lame. I'm not looking for a pretty face. I was looking for someone to help me get through my chemo nausea and depression. I did not find it here and left w/o buying anything.
Dispensary said:

Dear CatP38, We regret to hear you were left disappointed. Customer service and staff knowledge are at the top of our priorities, and if we've fallen short of that, we truly apologize. We hope to get a chance to welcome you again at Urban Treez.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best flower shop I’ve seen since France. What a tremendous skunk collection. So stinky and dank yo.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop is very welcoming and really make you feel at home with great buds. they just need to bring Grams back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good spot and clean store. I’ll be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’m not quite sure that their strains are updated.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m new to LA so I was very interested in visiting a dispensary when I got here. The staff at Urban Treez were the most friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They answered all 27 of my questions with a smile! They gave recommendations and breakdowns of each of their products. They also have a great referral program as well! Great place, I will visit again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
With a great selection, and a friendly staff, this place is fantastic. They are usually well organized and well stocked. The layout is intuitive and they have good deals
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next